Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 154 customer reviews
"Great atmostphere! Very positive and supportive staff. "
Nov 14, 2017
"I just finished my rehab at Jamie's in Hopewell Township. It was a great experience! The entire staff treats you with respect, and soon you feel as though everyone is family. Patients and staff all work together well and enjoy the experience. I have joint replacement surgery in my future, and I will definitely return to Jamies! Thank you to all the staff for making this healing experience pleasant and fun!"
Nov 13, 2017
"I really appreciate the professionalism that each therapist used when treating me. Everyone seems to know the patients. They make you feel as if you are their most important patient."
Nov 09, 2017
"I was very pleased with the care and professionalism of all the staff. Katie was terrific helping me during therapy as well as giving me suggestions for continuing afterward. I would recommend this office (Brooklyn). My experience made getting better fun."
Nov 01, 2017
"Very consciet, kind help a lot. Excellent."
Nov 01, 2017
"I made excellent progress thanks to the therapists. Chrissy did a great job! I love the relaxed atmosphere while still having serious aproach."
Nov 01, 2017
"I enjoyed my time at Jamie's, and especially enjoyed how personable everyone was. I was glad to have therapists that understood the sport I played and the requirement to come back 100%"
Nov 01, 2017
"Great experience. Employees are great."
Nov 01, 2017
"My third visit for a third different ailment. Each time I have received personal customized care from a very dedicated and professional staff."
Nov 01, 2017
"Staff was competent, knowledgeable, courteous, skilled. I would return if needed."
Nov 01, 2017
"Daim, very thankful for all of you. Thank you for helping me with everything. Thank you again."
Nov 01, 2017
"The staff is knowledgeable and very caring. The monitor the exercises and your progress. I would highly recommend them."
Nov 01, 2017
"All workers were friendly and impressive great service. Very helpful"
Nov 01, 2017
"The staff has certainly treated me well. What I like more is their sense of caring and concern. I have made progress and wish I could continue at least a little longer."
Nov 01, 2017
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful and positive."
Nov 01, 2017
"Everyone has been wonderful. I will be back in November for my left shoulder. I have told a lot of people about your PT clinic. I have been very pleased and so is my doctor."
Nov 01, 2017
"Very nice people. All the staff was great. Thanks so much."
Nov 01, 2017
"Jamies' practice is well organized and operated. all personnel are well trained and proficiently organized. would recommend their practice to all. everyone gets along like family. I would definitely come back because they make their customers feel like part of their family"
Oct 31, 2017
"Staff is very personable and knowledgeable."
Oct 28, 2017
"Jaime's therapeutic sports medicine is the best! I staggered in here with a pain level of 9 and I am walking out today PAIN FREE! Not only that, all of the staff at Jaime's are caring, encouraging, coaching and teach the patient all of the exercises to REMAIN PAIN FREE! I am more than a happy camper and thank God for this excellent physical therapy. I highly recommend Jaime's Physical Therapy!"
Oct 25, 2017
"My therapists Bobby and Steve were very professional and helpful in my extended healing. Their caring and concern for my recuperation really helped in my own mental attitude toward my rotator cuff health!! And Jamie is Super -duper too!! Jamie's whole team is spectacular!"
Oct 24, 2017
"I definitely feel much better than when I first walked in the door. Everyone here is very pleasant and is interested in helping the patients achieve their goals at getting better and back to normal !"
Oct 17, 2017
"On my first visit, I could barely open the door. I was certain that my pain level would be something that I would just have to learn to live with. Boy was I wrong! Bobby's treatment plan was a success! Today, on my last visit, I am no longer in pain and feel great. Thank you Bobby and all of the staff for your knowledge, kindness, compassion, and understanding. You have no idea how much it all means to me."
Oct 12, 2017
"JAMIES IS A GREAT PLACE FOR REHAB. EVERYONE WAS VERY GOOD AT HELPING ME GET BACK TO FULL USE OF MY HIP. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JAMIES FOR EVERYONE."
Oct 11, 2017
"after about 7 years of various treatments for various ailments I find my experience has been great"
Oct 11, 2017
"Listens well to needs and happy to work together to make adjustments to care program. Very attentive and good scheduling availability."
Oct 10, 2017
"Fantastic! Great therapists and assistants. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Helped my recovery immensely and very satisfied with the outcome."
Oct 05, 2017
"Great environment, friendly staff."
Oct 05, 2017
"Everyone was professional and helpful and friendly. I am so glad I came here. Will definitely be back if I need help."
Oct 05, 2017
"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate professionals who care about helping people get well and care about the people they help."
Oct 05, 2017
"The service was excellent. The staff was excellent. I would recommend this facility highly. The therapy was very helpful and professional."
Oct 05, 2017
"Very pleased with my therapy."
Oct 05, 2017
"Excellent, care given as I say. Excellent."
Oct 05, 2017
"Everyone is very nice and concerned."
Oct 05, 2017
"I have been going to Jamie's for 7 months and loved working with every single therapist. I had to pleasure to work with Bobby who is very attentive and helpful. With his help and expertise I am now 100% after such a short time. The Hopewell staff is amazing and I have enjoyed every appointment. I will definitely recommend Jamie's to anyone I met. Thank you all for your wonderful care"
Oct 04, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely nice."
Oct 04, 2017
"it was good"
Oct 04, 2017
"Excellent. No complaint."
Oct 04, 2017
"Everyone was very helpful and courteous and it made the work somewhat enjoyable. Thanks to everyone."
Oct 02, 2017
"awesome, staff is great!"
Oct 02, 2017
"Everyone was really friendly!"
Sep 27, 2017
"great place and people there get back on track"
Sep 27, 2017
"I had an absolutely awesome experience at Jaimes's Physical Therapy. The vibe I got from them was a family feeling."
Sep 25, 2017
"No comments"
Sep 25, 2017
"Great place with pleasant & cheerful employees."
Sep 18, 2017
"The staff is crazy, but they sure can fix you up. I feel great when I leave! They are a wonderful group!"
Sep 14, 2017
"This is a wonderful therapy facility. The employees are very friendly and efficient and make your visit very enjoyable!!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Exceptional care and pleasant surroundings!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Awesome facility!"
Sep 14, 2017
"All the staff at Jamie's did a wonderful job. I had a great therapy experience there and will go back in the future!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Great place!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Everyone I encountered at Jamie's was warm, professional and encouraging. I had PT twice a week from mid August through mid January; the caring and compassion throughout the experience was overwhelming."
Jan 28, 2017
"So happy you've made my boo-boo go away. My dad and I (mostly dad) can't wait to come. That's why we are always early.... He has made great progress. I cannot thank Linz enough. Here's to continued success. Great staff!! and fun environment."
Jan 24, 2017
"Everyone, therapists, assistants, office personnel, and management were all very pleasant, caring and helpful and made my sessions productive. Through your wonderful and professional staff's efforts, I now feel some back pain relief, somewhat stronger, and more flexible. I thank you very much."
Jan 24, 2017
"Excellent rehab. Great environment. Always new methods, exercises etc. Has made great progress in moving his right arm and hands (we need him to say more than SOB!!!)."
Jan 24, 2017
"Everyone is friendly and professional. I have enjoyed my therapy experience, and I would recommend Jamie's to all that I know."
Dec 23, 2016
"Jamie's (Center Township) has a courteous, caring and competent staff that works with you to resolve your rehabilitation issues. They have your general well being in mind as they personalize a physical therapy program that works for you to get you feeling better."
Dec 23, 2016
"First time going to physical therapy, was expecting a monotone, straight forward emergency room experience ,it was exactly the opposite. Very friendly staff and my recovery was quick, was back to work after four sessions."
Dec 15, 2016
"Everyone is friendly and professional. I have enjoyed my therapy experience and I would recommend Jamie's to all that I know."
Dec 01, 2016
"Jamie's (Center Township) has a courteous, caring, and competent staff that works with you to resolve your rehabilitation issues. They have your general well-being in mind as they personalize a physical therapy program that works for you to get you feeling better."
Dec 01, 2016
"1635 4th Ave, New Brighton. By far the best experience that I've had doing PT. The staff is awesome and incredible. They always show great care and concern for one's well-being and progress, doesn't matter if it's your first visit or 20th. Would recommend them over any other PT amywhere."
Nov 23, 2016
"I have had two rehabs at Jamie's in New Brighton, first a knee replacement and this August a total shoulder replacement. Both times my Drs were amazed at how fast and well I recovered. I owe it all to the excellent care I received from Chrissy, Missy, Allesia, and Drew. They are all excellent at treatment and make it enjoyable to go there. I can't thank you enough for your fine practice and employees."
Nov 21, 2016
"I am recovering from knee replacement and thanks to Jamie's Physical Therapy I'm feeling great. They made me feel so at home working hard to get me where I am. My thanks to all of them."
Nov 03, 2016
"Christina and her staff helped me to gain both strength and range of motion in my ankle and knee. They were very professional and ethical while showing lots of patience and empathy. Thanks for a great experience!"
Nov 03, 2016
"I had been to other physical therapy places and this is by far the best I have ever been to."
Oct 27, 2016
"Anthony was very helpful during my recovery from back surgery. Everyone there was friendly. I progressed well enough that I hope to return to work soon. Thank you very much!"
Oct 11, 2016
"This is a first class facility. All the employees are very concerned to make sure you feel good and when you leave you always feel better. They are very professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Jamie's to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Sep 23, 2016
"I am very impressed with Tony and the entire team/staff. Without this regiment, I would still be in considerable pain."
Sep 13, 2016
"It was a great experience coming here for my rehab from rotator cuff surgery. Bobby was my therapist and was excellent! Jamie runs a great office with a friendly, efficient, and fun atmosphere."
Sep 13, 2016
"Was pleased with the results."
Sep 06, 2016
"I think all employees are energetic and social with everyone. Everyone seems to enjoy the atmosphere. The staff knows what they are doing. Relationships are good to develop with the patients. It makes patients more comfortable. The only negative thing that comes out of it is it does tend to slow down rest at completing their session."
Sep 06, 2016
"Wonderful, caring staff. Ensures doing proper workout and technique. Awesome deep tissue massage in area of need."
Sep 06, 2016
"Knowledgable, compassionate, polite, very easy to talk to -- are all just a few words that came to mind. Thank you to Tony and the staff!"
Sep 06, 2016
"Jamie you have a wonderful staff. I recommend anyone to your therapy. I can't say enough!"
Sep 06, 2016
"I had a rotator cuff tear and didn’t think I would ever move my shoulder again, let alone swim. The surgeon told me that I may never be 100 percent. I went for therapy and was feeling very down. The thought of not fully recovering was emotionally draining. The therapists and staff were not only concerned for my physical condition, but they helped build my determination. I still remember Tony asking me if I would be happy with 95%. Well, I can tell you that I may not be at 100%, but I am swimming this summer and continuing to improve by doing what the therapists taught me! Jamie’s is the BEST!"
Aug 26, 2016
"Hopewell office I am on my second round o my shoulder have just had surgery .They work very easy but very concerned on how feel. I would not go any were else..All Employees have good knowledge and great personality ."
Aug 19, 2016
"Fantastic ladies! Very helpful and detailed!"
Aug 19, 2016
"Felt better after all my therapy. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. This is my 4th time for therapy at Jamie's and always felt better upon finishing. Loved the therapist, Emily Boone, the best! Everyone was good but favored her the most."
Aug 15, 2016
"It's a really nice place. I enjoyed my time here and all the people. They helped a lot getting my hand strength back!"
Aug 15, 2016
"The treatment and rehab I received were excellent. I was encouraged to meet and greet my goals as a means of preparing to return to the work place. I was challenged but also encouraged constantly. Chrissy and Missy are to be commended for their tremendous work. I would highly recommend Jamie's to others without reservation."
Aug 05, 2016
"The staff was informative, pleasant, and professional."
Aug 05, 2016
"Jamie's was very helpful in my recovery. The staff was great with their patients and were truly concerned about their care! Great place for therapy!"
Aug 04, 2016
"Staff is kind and knowledgeable. Felt like home. Treated very well. I did all the exercises required and healed quickly. Job well done."
Jul 29, 2016
"Wonderful staff. Everyone is always pleasant and no matter how many patients they have you still feel like you are number one. Big thank you to Bobby, Jeff, Steve, Max, Emily, Mary Beth and everybody."
Jul 26, 2016
"I would definitely use Jamie's again if needed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and well kept. I am extremely satisfied with my results and experience."
Jul 22, 2016
"I was very pleased with the progress and the personnel!"
Jul 21, 2016
"I was very pleased with the physical therapy. When I began I was in pain and experiencing headaches. After 14 sessions I felt stronger and better. They made you feel comfortable."
Jul 21, 2016
"The best physical therapy I have ever had. The staff is very professional and friendly. Tony is the best!"
Jul 21, 2016
"PT at this center is remarkable. This was the 4th family experience with 100% excellency. The physical therapists and assistants are very knowledgeable and thorough in every aspect. They challenge when needed but also remind about not pushing. I can't say enough positive statements."
Jul 06, 2016
"Very pleased with my therapy. Everyone is very helpful, concerned and friendly. You are treated like family."
Jun 28, 2016
"Therapy received was by far the best! Left feeling 100% better. Bobby is superb at what he does. Rest of staff was awesome. Facility is great. If i ever have to come back again for PT, I will definitely come to Jamie's. Loved the evening appointments to accommodate my schedule. Keep up the great service!"
Jun 28, 2016
"Very motivational and flexible with scheduling I would definitely recommend this facility to anybody seeking physical therapy."
Jun 28, 2016
"Wonderful therapy. Bobby was very professional, explained things thoroughly and answered all my questions and concerns. I feel I have gained great progress in strengthening my muscles. Great facility, employees very friendly. I would recommend Jamie's PT to anyone who is in need of P.T."
Jun 27, 2016
"Chrissy and Missy are excellent! Had my knee rehabbed and now my shoulder. Good results and a great atmosphere I recommend everyone to Jaimie's."
Jun 24, 2016
"Great service and very knowledgeable. Very great job on shoulder therapy. Would recommend to all family and friends."
Jun 20, 2016
"Both Missy and Chrissy met all my needs and did it with a smile. Both very sweet people and encouraging and positive. Spent a great deal of time with me on exercises. Did not ever make me feel rushed so that they could leave. Can't say enough good things about either of them."
Jun 20, 2016
"This was the first time in my life that i've had to work with physical therapists and it was the best treatment experience. Missy and Chrissy treat the whole person. In treating the muscles in my right shoulder they were very cognizant of the RSDS in my left side. With them, PT is a way to improve life, not something to endure."
Jun 14, 2016
"Excellent place to rehab- personnel were attentive and knowledgeable. We laughed, told stories and talked sports. It was a fun and relaxing experience. It made getting well easy to attain."
Jun 13, 2016
"Very pleased with my progress. Every single staff member has been very attentive, positive and has taken very good care of me. My primary therapist in Hopewell was Bobby. He goes above and beyond with my treatment plan. Also, I made so much progress. I also received excellent care including at the center office."
Jun 13, 2016
"Therapists very knowledgeable, patient, willing to go out of their way to be helpful. Would recommend this company to others."
Jun 13, 2016
"Therapy at Jamie's is incredible. I have been here 6 different times! Hip, auto accident, lower back, shattered radius and other. The staff is great! They make you feel happy while you do your exercises. They got me feeling great!"
Jun 08, 2016
"Very friendly place. This was my first experience with PT and I was very satisfied."
Jun 07, 2016
"Everything was very good. Attendants were very knowledgeable and kind."
Jun 07, 2016
"Missy and Chrissy at the YMCA office were awesome. Chrissy was my PT most of the time and she is a very caring person with all of her patients. I broke my leg while having PT on my shoulder and will definitely be coming back for PT on my leg when I get out of my cast. missy and Chrissy both are wonderful."
Jun 03, 2016
"After a total knee replacement, the only thing that helped the pain was pills (and I held onto them with a clenched fist). I had 3 weeks of inpatient rehab, 3 weeks home PT- then exercises on my own. West Hills PT's (where I had rehab) recommended Jamie's. Water PT at was just what i needed. Missy and Christy were great. Attentive and helpful. I'm finally feeling better after 12 visits. And Missy wrote out all my exercises laminated so I can now do them at my home pool. You have a great thing going!"
May 31, 2016
"Everyone that worked on me was very knowledgeable and professional. Was a great atmosphere. I was sad to see my therapy to come to an end. Enjoyed seeing Crissy and Missy, not only did they treat me like family, I felt I made two new friends. Thank you!"
May 31, 2016
"These people are truly miracle workers. Their attitudes are so positive and encouraging. Shout out to Jeff, Will, and Anita and Kayla for great work. Tony is the absolute best. I (unfortunately) have had experiences with many PT's; he is the ABSOLUTE best!! Much knowledge, great personality, very encouraging. Thanks!"
May 31, 2016
"I am very pleased with the therapy. Very good stuff."
May 31, 2016
"Chrissy is a great PT and missy is a great APT. They create an environment where everyone is important and welcome. I feel, however they should have an assistant to help with the workload, there were times they didn't have time to even eat lunch (not fair). I don't know what they are paid but it's not enough!"
May 31, 2016
"Jamie's PT offers knowledgeable, compassionate rehabilitation services in a clean, positive environment. The personnel stay focused on the patients and guide them through their recovery. I have been well satisfied with my progress under their direction."
May 24, 2016
"Excellent therapist, gave me the attention and care for my problem. We worked it out and i'm good to go."
May 20, 2016
"Summing it up in one word...excellent! When they say treat like family, they mean it. The therapy was great, therapists watched you all the time and made sure you were okay, and always knew what exercise you needed. Very friendly and thoughtful. Very caring. Love everything about Jamie's PT & Sports"
May 17, 2016
"Thank you for everything. I will let everybody know how great all of you are!"
May 17, 2016
"Therapy went well, great employees!"
May 16, 2016
"I could have never done it without Jamie's PT. I would tell anyone needing therapy to go to Jamie's PT."
May 13, 2016
"It's hard to put into words how thankful I am to the staff at Jamie's Physical Therapy. I've been receiving back treatment for a back operation since July 2015. Since the beginning, I want to say how much I appreciate the warm and professional atmosphere that is provided everyday. The staff at Jamie's is phenomenal, from the physical therapists to the front desk personnel."
May 10, 2016
"The staff is very nice and they work together so the patient does not wait if their therapist is working with someone else. I will always recommend Jamie's to anyone needing this service. Kelley is the best."
May 09, 2016
"Jamie's Physical Therapy has been excellent I highly recommend them."
May 09, 2016
"Great people! Helped a lot!"
May 09, 2016
"Very good! The best therapy I have had."
May 09, 2016
"The people are very professional and very personable. I am very happy with them. The first day I came I felt a warm atmosphere."
May 09, 2016
"Great staff, very flexible, care about patients recovery."
May 09, 2016
"Personnel are very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. There's very little waiting time until you're treated. They make you feel like a part of the family. I enjoy coming to Jamie's for therapy. He has helped me through several surgeries. I highly recommend him to anybody."
May 09, 2016
"Very satisfied with the treatment I am receiving. Everyone goes out of their way to make this comfortable. Very impressed with the staff."
May 09, 2016
"Nice people, like having another family."
May 09, 2016
"A relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and well structured and challenging exercise programs make it an enjoyable recovery experience."
May 03, 2016
"I am tore my rotator cuff in December. Did therapy before surgery until surgery in March! I just back to start again! The staff and secretaries are awesome, they treat you wonderful! Very pleasant! I would recommend Jamie's!"
Apr 21, 2016
"I have been to Jamie's a few times over the years for different reasons. The staff is the best. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Whenever I need something, I return to Jamie's and always recommend the place to others!"
Oct 02, 2015
"I was in the New Brighton facility working with Miss and Kevin. They were great to work with, always happy and willing to go the extra mile to help (I had a few last minute cancels or trying to come in earlier than my scheduled time). They were able to show me different techniques to get my hip back in order to be able to run and exercise again. After my 8 weeks of PT I felt more than comfortable to begin exercising again. I feel stronger than ever, and thank those two for helping me get back into health."
Sep 17, 2015
"Doing great! Really love the effect this place is having on my life!"
Jul 11, 2015
"I have had nothing but exceptional service. The entire staff is accommodating and friendly. Their knowledge of the body and functionality is second to none. Overall, a great experience."
Jun 12, 2015
"The caring staff is excellent!!!! Dr. Tony and his staff was unbelievable! The level of care you would not receive at any other place. I would never go anywhere but Jamie's. I have told so many people to go there. Thank you for your great work and the love of your jobs!"
Apr 14, 2015
"Everyone was very nice and always asked I was doing alright!!!!! The center office is awesome!!!"
Mar 27, 2015
"Greatest place on earth for therapy. Just completed a 4 month session for a hip replacement. Excellent work and wonderful people that make you feel so comfortable. They are such a great group with wonderful and funny personalities. They really make you feel welcome and like family. HIGHLY recommend them. Try them you won't regret!!!"
Mar 21, 2015
"The staff at Jamie's in Center Township do everything they can to make my physical therapy visits enjoyable despite the hard work that they and I have to do to treat my bicep tendinitis. The scheduler is down to perfection as I never have to wait more than a minute before my turn (no time even to grab a cup of free coffee.....but then the receptionist gets it for me!!!). The way the PT and the PTA, and the aids rotate services is precision personified. What a pleasant, efficient, skilled staff. I will only go to Jamie's in the future.......(but I hope I will not have to!) They are my friends."
Mar 05, 2015
"I just completed 45 sessions for knee replacement surgery at Jamie"s PT in Hopewell. The quality of care and customer service I experienced exceeded my expectations. Jamie and his entire staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They truly do treat you like family. Thanks again to Jamie and his team. Job well done."
Feb 27, 2015
"Great service. Nice people. Great atmosphere. They all make you feel important and special and the therapy is the best. Wouldn't go any place else"
Feb 19, 2015
"Always great and lots of fun."
Dec 15, 2014
"I am in my third week of PT after a car accident. The entire staff is wonderful. I have had a lot of relief with the pain in my neck and back and will continue my therapy at Jamie' Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine until I am 100% better."
Dec 15, 2014
"Excellent staff and very friendly and accommodating plus knowledge and experience."
Dec 14, 2014
"I just love the Hopewell location. As soon as you enter the doors you are greeted by a compassionate front desk not to mention Jamie's generosity of coffee and sweets.(puts a smile on your face.)The therapists/staff are caring and understanding about your pain. They are very patient, with you and your pain. No matter how busy they are YOU matter that's what counts"
Dec 13, 2014
"It is one great place to go. People our so nice and fun to be around. Almost forget you our hurting."
Dec 12, 2014
"The therapists are efficient, friendly, highly knowledgeable. I love coming here. Being with Missy and Kevin is like being with family."
Dec 11, 2014
"I have, unfortunately, been injured at work twice in the last year and am more than pleased with the therapy I have received from Kevin and Missy."
Dec 11, 2014
"Kevin and Missy are the best. They have both worked with my daughter and husband."
Dec 10, 2014
"I just completed 8 weeks of PT at your Center location and your entire staff there is wonderful. Tony, Jeff, Will, and Phyllis became like my little family, and it made a hard situation much more tolerable to deal with such kind, caring people. I can't say enough nice things about them. Since I spent many hours a week there, it was great to work with such a nice group. And, I guess, most importantly, they know what they are doing. I'm sure my recovery, after knee surgery, was speeded along by the therapy they had me doing."
Dec 09, 2014
"My husband and I have both been clints at Jamie's. We are completely satisfied with the care, knowledge of our problems, and the atmosphere of the facility. Jamie's came highly recommened to me for a neck injury. My husband is seeing them for a double knee replacement. We are both doing well due to their expert care.We would not go elsewhere. Tony at the Center township site is the best!"
Dec 04, 2014
"Amazing outstanding services"
Nov 28, 2014
"YMCA location. Kevin and Missy are great. Their knowledge and encouragement helped me recoup from ankle surgery. I really look forward to the bio freeze massages"
Nov 26, 2014
"They are awesome and did a great job with my shoulder!!!!!"
Nov 25, 2014
"Kevin and Missy are both outstanding, caring and competent therapists who know how to provide relief and improvement in my problem areas. They are flexible with my schedule and enjoyable to be around. The use of aquatic therapy further enhances the New Brighton facility. I highly recommend Jaimes Physical Therapy."
Nov 20, 2014
"I just love love love Missy and Kevin at the New Brighton, YMCA office!! I was there for 2 yrs because of two separate shoulder surgeries.. They work you pretty hard, but since they make you feel like family.. it makes the pain tolerable.. lol They really care about your recovery and do everything that they can to get you well. Jaimie has gone above and beyond in helping me also.. Thanks everyone.. hope you always are inside the YMCA.. I'm sure I'll need you again sometime!!"
Nov 20, 2014
"I had a great experience .The staff was really nice and helpfull.Thank you!!!!"
Nov 20, 2014
"Kevin and Missy were great treating my frozen shoulder that took forever. The teatment was excellent and they treated you pesonaly not just as a number but a person"
Nov 20, 2014