Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 374 customer reviews
"Have had a great experience here at Jamie's PT. Came in about two months ago for lower back pain with unknown cause, and they were understanding and motivated to help me strengthen myself through an expanding routine of stretches and exercises. The wide range of available hours fit well into my busy work schedule and it was always a pleasure to be seen. Will always be a recommendation in my book! Thank you for your help!"
Nov 05, 2018
"I have dealt with an achilles heel problem for several years. Diagnosis was tendonosis with bursitis. My Dr. recommended Jamie's as the first step before having to pursue a more invasive process. Thankfully, the crew here found the right combination of exercises and stretches to eliminate the pain and repetitive flare-ups. I CAN WALK! I feel confident that with what I learned here, I can keep myself healthy enough to avoid having to return for more work. Thanks to all!"
Oct 31, 2018
"2nd time around for PT and chose Jaime's again for a reason. Great people and results. Will be returning after near term surgery."
Oct 27, 2018
"The entire staff is wonderful and friendly all the time. I am really glad I came here for therapy. "
Oct 25, 2018
"I was very pleased with the care that I received from everyone."
Oct 23, 2018
"Chrissy and Missy are great. They knew what to do and when to push. I had a great experience and therapy really helped. Thank you."
Oct 22, 2018
"They helped fix the motion and motion and muscle structure of my feet so I could walk normally again."
Oct 22, 2018
"You have a great competent staff. Very educated in the human body and very caring."
Oct 22, 2018
"The girls did a great job getting me ready to get back to work very fast."
Oct 22, 2018
"Everyone is so great and has helped me feel better. They have a wonderful staff. Therapy has gone well with all I do. What a GREAT staff you have."
Oct 22, 2018
"Best physical care. All the therapists are a-one! Tony, Brian, Jordyn, Alysia, Kayla, Will, Phyllis, Mary Beth and Susan. All very Positive!"
Oct 22, 2018
"I came in with a cane and in a lot of pain. I left after my first visit twirling the cane. Every session got better. I leave with great respect of what the staff has done. Thanks."
Oct 22, 2018
"Very satisfied with treatment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I learned a lot."
Oct 22, 2018
"-Very Friendly -Scheduling around a busy schedule was easy -Staff member were very friendly and welcoming - Would recommend to friends and family"
Oct 22, 2018
"The staff was very friendly and professional. They were great in assisting with the healing of my injury."
Oct 22, 2018
"Awesome. Chrissy and Missy are the best!!. They care, take the time to listen, answer my questions and concerns. I recommend Jamie's to anyone needing physical therapy."
Oct 22, 2018
"Very comfortable to be there. The staff are helpful; I am not always comfortable with people touching me, but these girls were kind, thoughtful and professional. I was happy with my care."
Oct 21, 2018
"I absolutely love this facility and everyone who works here. I have the most respect for the work they do here, and everyone is very professional and friendly. A huge thank you to Tony and his staff for getting me out of pain."
Oct 21, 2018
"Our experience here has been wonderful. The therapy was very effective. The difference is night and day. We would highly recommend to others."
Oct 21, 2018
"The staff is respectful, knowledgable and efficient."
Oct 21, 2018
"Great service! I would recommend to all of my friends!"
Oct 21, 2018
"Everyone at Jamie's was so wonderful. They are very welcoming, they treat you like family. I was never pushed to do something I wasn't comfortable doing or something that hurt. They always checked up on me and made sure I was ok. I have NOTHING bad to say about this place."
Oct 21, 2018
"Great staff; very kind and helpful. My injury got much better by coming here."
Oct 21, 2018
"Very knowledgable and helpful staff. A positive experience."
Oct 21, 2018
"Great care. I was treated very professionally at every session. The entire staff did a great job explaining all of the exercises and making sure I was doing everything correctly."
Oct 21, 2018
"All therapist were extremely helpful, courteous and concerned about my progress. I will definitely come back and recommend Jamie's to anyone. Thank you ALL."
Oct 21, 2018
"You guys are all WONDERFUL. You have been so patient with me and never gave up on me. I know you let me come way past the time when my insurance gave up on me. I am eternally grateful for that. I have been to other PT places in the past, but no others measure up to you all. Thank you to all of you. You are the BEST."
Oct 21, 2018
"Very personable therapists. They are knowledgable and have your wellness as their main concern. Good hours."
Oct 21, 2018
"All of the therapists are an A+!! I can't say enough good things about the therapy I received. From day one, I received full attention from the therapists and the encouragement to work at my full potential. My recover was weeks ahead of the norm. I would recommend Jamie's to anyone."
Oct 20, 2018
"I enjoyed coming to Jamie's Therapy. The people were nice and I enjoyed my therapy!"
Oct 18, 2018
"Great crew."
Oct 17, 2018
"This was my second time here to Jamie's physical therapy. I returned for two reasons, location and staff. All the staff is considerate and knowledgeable. My issue became manageable with good treatment and follow up. The location and hours are convenient for most people to attend the necessary various sessions of therapy."
Oct 10, 2018
"My visits here have been very pleasant and successful. This is the fourth PT place I have been to and Jamie's far outranks the others. Everyone here is very personable and caring. I recommended Jamie's to my son. He has found it beneficial also. For me, the exercises weren't too strenuous and the massage was fabulous no matter who did it. I would highly recommend Jamie's."
Oct 10, 2018
"These guys are awesome!! Not only are they knowledgeable, but compassionate and helpful as well. Will and Brian are outstanding and a pleasure to work with. Tony is the absolute best! He knows his craft and communicates extremely well. He is encouraging and sympathetic. I enjoy coming to Jaime's for all their people, especially Tony."
Oct 09, 2018
"very pleased with the staff at the monaca location. always caring to your needs and concerns ...would come back if need be but i hope that wont be the case.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for all your rehab needs...."
Oct 04, 2018
"I give Jamie's 5 stars. Everyone is extremely nice & helpful. They make you totally relaxed the moment you walk thru the door. "
Oct 03, 2018
"Jamie's was a great experience for me. I had rotator cuff surgery with a lot of additional damage. My recovery after 8 weeks of therapy at Jamie's was nothing short of spectacular. I have full range of movement and was able to return to previous levels of activity. All of the therapists impressed me with their depth of knowledge and they were very professional with me. I highly recommend Jamie's Sports Therapy for any physical therapy needs."
Sep 27, 2018
"I've had excellent service. I was recommended to come here and two people have said they are excellent. They have been!"
Sep 27, 2018
"Most wonderful experience!!! Makes a stressful situation enjoyable and filled with compassion and laughter. Jaime and staff are the best!!"
Sep 26, 2018
"Great-upbeat-Encouraging"
Sep 12, 2018
"Was great. I know I can stop + ask small questions + come back if I need to. They showed me equipment in the gym that I can use to continue."
Sep 12, 2018
"The team is friendly and sensitive to my needs and goals."
Sep 12, 2018
"Ladies are great caring therapists."
Sep 12, 2018
"I found the staff at the YMCA knowledgeable, courteous, polite. I really enjoyed the facility + staff. They made me feel like family which made the exercise fun and not a chore."
Sep 12, 2018
"Very relaxed but professional atmosphere. Every one listened and adjusted to my concerns w/o hesitation. Very easy to work w/but strict enough to enforce discipline."
Sep 12, 2018
"Staff is very knowledgeable & friendly."
Sep 12, 2018
"The level of service was excellent!!! Would Recommend Jamie's to anyone."
Sep 12, 2018
"All the staff were very professional and caring. Scheduling was neer a problem. Atmosphere is small but very clean! T.Y."
Sep 12, 2018
"Good experience. Joining YMCA to continue exercising (arthritis). Missy was my therapist. Very good job!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Everyone kind, courteous, gentle and know their trade. Good equipment. Good environment. Good workout."
Sep 12, 2018
"When I started in June, my shoulder and back bothered me throughout the day. After going to Jamie's for about three months, my shoulder and back barely bother me at all. The staff here were very nice and helpful through the whole three months. I am glad that I came here to get physical therapy. I would definitely recommend others to come here. I would come back if I ever had problem again in the future. "
Sep 11, 2018
"Everyone was fantastic and profession. My recovery was better than expected. I would definitely recommend this place and if I have to have therapy again, I would choose this place."
Sep 11, 2018
"As always, excellent service providing full recovery from my pain. Thank You to Jamie and his exceptional staff!!!"
Sep 04, 2018
"I received excellent treatment from a staff that is not only proficient in their skill areas but also really welcoming, and friendly. Never are they too busy to answer questions. I had heard such good things about Jamie's and now I understand all the praise. I will recommend Jamie's to anyone in the future ."
Aug 30, 2018
"A great bunch of highly motivated people who go above & beyond what you need in every aspect of your rehab, & actually make it fun. Very creative in the exercise's they come up with, But how they work! My heartfelt thanks to each and every person who works at the Hopewell facility, I'm back on my feet, & pain free. George B."
Aug 29, 2018
"The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my physical therapy I received for torn meniscus surgery. I highly recommend the staff at Jamie's!!! "
Aug 24, 2018
"Great place for PT ..just a great group of people.."
Aug 23, 2018
"I am very pleased with my progress. Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful. I would recommend Jamie's to anyone needing pt. My other knee needs to be replaced AND I KNOW WHERE to go --Jamie's. Thanks to everyone for getting me to this point! xX"
Aug 23, 2018
"I am very happy with my experience at Jamie's. The staff was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any question, and work with you. They are very friendly and make you feel like a part of their family. if I need to do PT again it will be here!"
Aug 21, 2018
"Jamie's was an amazing experience. They helped me get through my injury in 3 weeks! Best Regards, Noah Patrick Barilaro"
Aug 13, 2018
"First I would like to thank the entire work staff at Jamie’s physical therapy. They helped me enjoy the process of my injury & everyone was very kind I wouldn’t rather be anywhere else throught my process but Jamie’s physical therapy. Thank you"
Aug 02, 2018
"The staff is very professional and very pleasant to work with. Second time here and would not go anywhere else. "
Aug 01, 2018
"When I started here I didn't expect very much.. However, I am very pleased with my results. I can actually go up & down stairs a lot easier. I can stand for longer periods, and walk a little farther than I could before I started here. All the therapists were wonderful, very knowledgeable, and very courteous."
Jul 27, 2018
"Everybody was wonderful! I really loved and enjoyed it! it was a pleasure to be here!"
Jul 27, 2018
"I had an excellent experience at Jamie's Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine. My surgeon sent me there following knee replacement surgery and my strength, range of motion and balance are now very good. Every visit was well supervised in a pleasant atmosphere. The therapists and aides go out of their way to make recovery enjoyable while making sure that each patient's needs are met. "
Jul 26, 2018
"I give Jamie's physical therapy a 5 star rating. Staff are excellent and the exercise program designed for me is excellent. If anyone asks me where they should go for therapy it is Jamie's physical therapy. And by the way I didn't get paid for this endorsement."
Jul 25, 2018
"everyone is very friendly and showed concern for my progress. I think the friendliness and sincerity gives me more determination to leave with the hope I need to return to my normal life. So glad I chose Jamies. "
Jul 25, 2018
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got me back to my activities and feeling better quickly. I am very satisfied."
Jul 18, 2018
"Amazing people! Would recommend Jamie's to everyone!"
Jul 18, 2018
"Excellent treatment. Very kind and caring staff. I should have come here years ago. Best in the valley."
Jul 18, 2018
"They have been a big help. Excellent staff makes coming to therapy a pleasure."
Jul 18, 2018
"The treatments were good with enough pushing for improvement but also with care. The staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would come back and recommend. They were professional and informative."
Jul 18, 2018
"Everyone was very helpful, had empathy for the pain I was experiencing, and were just wonderful people."
Jul 18, 2018
"You will not find a friendlier more professional group! With a true concern for your wellness! I would not think of going anywhere else! Thanks for everything!"
Jul 17, 2018
"always friendly no wait for treatments very helpful and professional"
Jul 16, 2018
"Staff members were great! Everything was super! I highly recommend this place!"
Jul 16, 2018
"You guys were great to me! You helped me immensely to get better. Thank you very much!"
Jul 13, 2018
"I have used the Monaca office for phyical therapy numerous times and have always been extremely pleased with the entire staff and the services rendered. I would highly recommend Jamie's to my friends and associates."
Jul 09, 2018
"Great place to have therapy. Highly recommend. Really fixed me. Standing up again!! "
Jul 06, 2018
"Bobby and the entire staff were very helpful and professional. After suffering from neck pain for two months, they had me completely pain-free in only 6 weeks. Thanks for helping me get back to my normal self!"
Jul 05, 2018
"The staff was excellent and I definitely saw improvement with my therapy. They were all helpful and made sure that I was getting better with each session. They explained everything and made sure that I knew how to do the exercises at home. "
Jul 02, 2018
"Great experience. Went to therapy following knee replacement and everyone is so friendly and professional. It's like a family. I would definitely come back if I ever need therapy again."
Jun 28, 2018
"Very pleased! Achieved my goal. Everyone was very professional and excellent in what they do!"
Jun 27, 2018
"I am very pleased with my progress and the treatment during my PT for the past several weeks; The staff was very professional, yet personal and caring. They treated me as an individual and encouraged me through my process of recovery. I was also at your facility about 5 years ago for my back and I was very impressed with your staff and that is why I returned. It has been my pleasure working with your staff and I appreciate all that they have done for me. Keep up the great work! "
Jun 22, 2018
"Without the hard work of your well trained staff, I would have not been as far along in my recovery Thank you soooooo much "
Jun 21, 2018
"Great place and Staff"
Jun 14, 2018
"Everyone did a great job! I would recommend to anyone else!"
Jun 14, 2018
"Highly recommended!"
Jun 06, 2018
" I had the best therapy at Jamie's. Thank you so very much for everything you have done for me."
Jun 06, 2018
"This place is awesome! The staff is great and friendly and on top of their game with the therapy. Very happy!"
Jun 01, 2018
"Therapists were friendly and efficient."
Jun 01, 2018
"Very good treatment facility. Very caring employees. Went above and beyond even after the VA and Army did all they would. They knew me by name, including the helpers. Steve was exceptional, knew what its like to be in the military and understood what I was going thru. I would recommend this place to anyone, else especially veterans. Everyone was so nice and made me feel like I was important. A very big thank you to Jaime and Steve and the entire staff including the really nice ladies up front."
May 30, 2018
"Tony is really outstanding. Great personality and very, very, knowledgeable. Also, able to communicate information well to the patient. Will is very good as well. "
May 21, 2018
"Great crew, very helpful and thoughtful. Pleasant atmosphere. This has been a great experience and has really been a pleasure for all the help"
May 21, 2018
"All were good, especially Chrissy and Varla, but Missy was outstanding! I am so grateful for the relief of migraine headaches after 7 md's and 3 mri', awful meds and terrible pain."
May 21, 2018
"these people are the greatest and I am so glad icame here d "
May 18, 2018
"An excellent place for therapy. Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
May 17, 2018
"Tony and group did an outstanding job! They all listened to my concerns to make sure they addressed all my pain points! Very Friendly staff."
May 17, 2018
"Very lovely people, small offie, but excellent environment! Helped me manage my pain. Now I can move around with minimal or no discomfort."
May 17, 2018
"Staff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful during my therapy. Extremely satisfied with the results."
May 17, 2018
"It was a good experience. The girls, Missy and Chrissy are wonderful! Would recommend this therapy."
May 17, 2018
"Chrissy does an excellent job and definitely knows her business. Missy and Kayla also did a great job. I would be happy to refer others to Jamie's at the y."
May 17, 2018
"Chrissy and missy are attentive and caring. Appointments with them have helped me a lot. I have been in therapy settings before, and Chrissy's knowledge and expertise are above average."
May 17, 2018
"These girls are the best. I had other therapist else where but these girls are the best."
May 17, 2018
"This was a great PT for me and for my shoulder. All involved with me were very professional and very nice. Great crew here at Jamie's."
May 17, 2018
"Jamie's Physical . therapy gave me excellent care. The staff was extremely knowledgable and friendly. I have and will continue to recommend them to my family, friends, and coworkers! TwoThumbs Up."
May 17, 2018
"Always a pleasure to work with the therapist, secretary, office staff, etc... at Jamie's."
May 17, 2018
"The girls were patient, knowledgeable, considerate, and kind. They made quite a difference to my shoulder recovery. The exercises were a challenge, and the stretching and massaging certainly helped. "
May 17, 2018
"Great staff. Very Friendly and helpful. Wonderful Service. "
May 17, 2018
"Very friendly staff. Helped explain and demonstrate every exercise. Wen above and beyond to help me recover to 100% from my injury."
May 17, 2018
"Completely satisfied, I will recommend to everyone."
May 17, 2018
"Crissy and missy were awesome. Very friendly and professional. I feel 90% better!"
May 17, 2018
"Therapist was very professional and helpful. I felt very comfortable with all my exercises."
May 17, 2018
"Service was excellent, no complaints. Staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely refer a friend "
May 17, 2018
"Everyone was very helpful. The therapy has helped me a lot."
May 17, 2018
"Excellent Physical Therapist. They are the best."
May 17, 2018
"Staff Was wonderful."
May 17, 2018
"I'm 200% better thanks to the great therapist and the devotion to their patients. I highly recommend this therapy center."
May 17, 2018
"I have had a very enjoyable experience at therapy. Girls were so very helpful and considerate. Therapy did make me better. Now I have no pain! Would recommend to anyone."
May 17, 2018
"Jamie's PT was great. everyone was very attentive and concerned for my well being. They were very flexible with their stretching. `"
May 17, 2018
"Loved all therapist and assistant! Loved office staff and secretary Too! Everyone was friendly and helpful."
May 17, 2018
"Very satisfied. Very professional staff. Great results. Thanks very much."
May 17, 2018
"Very nice and .complete facility. Knowledgeable facility and therapist."
May 17, 2018
"Outstanding! Very thorough with all exercises , excellent staff! Courteous and helpful. "
May 17, 2018
"Office is very professional and attended to all needs I had."
May 17, 2018
"Your staff is courteous and professional, a well-liked group. I would recommend to family and friends."
May 17, 2018
"I've never had more nice, caring, compassionate people help me to heal from an injury before. I've been to a lot of therapists in my days. Chrissy and Missy have been part of my life for 3 days a week. I'm really gonna miss them. Thank goodness they are located in the YMCA so at least I will be able to visit often."
May 17, 2018
"Chrissy and Missy are a great team! My time at PT was very helpful, just too short. They are very knowledgeable and did their best to alleviate my pain and strengthen my weak areas. "
May 17, 2018
"My shoulder feels so much better. I was pleased with the treatment that was given to me. The girls made me feel comfortable and they were attentive to my every need."
May 17, 2018
"The staff was great. Therapy was very effective. Thank you."
May 17, 2018
"Tony Herzog, is an outstanding therapist. He did an outstanding job on the request that my doctor at my pain management clinic suggested doing on me. He is very personal very likable very courteous and a very sweet individual. I would highly recommend him to anybody in the future. I still have two more weeks of therapy and he’s made it very enjoyable. Even though I’m in pain, it seems to feel better once I leave. "
May 17, 2018
"I have really enjoyed coming to Jamie's physical therapy! Everyone really makes you feel welcome each time you come. They truly want you to get better with each patient! I really feel this is an excellent place to have physical therapy! And will suggest Jamie's to friends and family! Thank You Jamie and your GREAT team employees!"
May 17, 2018
"I came in with a severe neck, shoulder, arm issue. After a few weeks of therapy, the pain is gone and I have more flexibility. However what impressed me the most was the helping atmosphere of the office personnel. They made me feel comfortable in a very busy place with close quarters."
May 16, 2018
"I am very pleased with the staff at Jamies, Kelly was my therapist and she did a excellent job. My neck feels 90 percent better, the other staff always made me feel welcome with a pleasant smiles and attitudes, if I need to come back again I sure will I highly recommend Jamies PT. Michelle Macgregor"
May 15, 2018
"Jamie's helped me get through an injury quicker than expected. I was also very satisfied with all of the physical therapists."
May 11, 2018
"My experience at Jamie's has been wonderful! My outcome has been very favorable and I am feeling much better since my stroke. "
May 09, 2018
"I found the best place to rehab at. The people are the best in the world. I will be back when I get my other shoulder done. Thank you all for everything you have done for me. Take care and GOD bless."
May 09, 2018
"Everything was great. Thanks, goodbye."
May 08, 2018
"Couldn't ask for better physical therapy, everyone is very helpful and everyone does their job and then some. Very pleasant atmosphere for physical therapy!"
May 08, 2018
"After treatment my lifestyle has improved. Everyone was great working with me and I would recommend to others!"
May 08, 2018
"The treatment I had was excellent and very helpful. Everyone was very professional and great!"
May 08, 2018
"They did a great job. I would highly recommend them. First class all the way."
May 03, 2018
"Very helpful making me feel comfortable. If there was an exercise I was uncomfortable with, they didn't force me. Very friendly atmosphere."
May 03, 2018
"They are great, very friendly and helpful."
May 03, 2018
"I think Jamies in Monaca is fantastic,very professional and helpful.Pain level 10 coming in 0 when I left.Thank you. "
May 03, 2018
"Excellent. Highly recommend."
May 02, 2018
"I had an excellent experience at Jamie's PT they fixed both my shoulders. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have a personal touch with each and every patient. I would not hesitate to come back to Jamie's PT if I needed to! I would like to thank everyone here for being so nice to me. "
Apr 30, 2018
"Did a very good job"
Apr 30, 2018
"I am very impressed by the quality of the rehab that I had at Jamie's. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They took great care to meet my needs."
Apr 25, 2018
"Everyone was great and very helpful. Very professional, I will be back when I have surgery again."
Apr 25, 2018
"Simply the best! Professional and compassionate staff. I would highly recommend Jamie's PT to family and friends."
Apr 20, 2018
"I had sooooooooooooooo much fun here! I will come back to this place even if it isn't for rehab. I love everyone and everything here! You need to come here!"
Apr 18, 2018
"I can't thank this group enough! Especially Missy! She understood what a former athlete like me needed. My pain is greatly decreased and what I've learned I will take with me."
Apr 09, 2018
"Thanks to everyone and the PT office for their help in getting me back to 100 percent from my surgurey.xjxx"
Mar 26, 2018
"Really great place I will recommend to anyone. Especially the Hopewell location."
Mar 22, 2018
"It's a wonderful place, everyone was very nice, very friendly, very patient, and very upbeat! "
Mar 15, 2018
"The staff is great and also very entertaining. :)"
Feb 28, 2018
"They did very well in treating my pain. I would highly recommend them to anybody. They were knowledgable and friendly. Very personal."
Feb 27, 2018
"Missy and Chrissy were wonderful to work with. This was my first PT experience and I'm glad I was blessed with this office!"
Feb 27, 2018
"Every person I was treated by was friendly and professional, but the best part of the experience was that the staff listened to my concerns and addressed those concerns immediately. Thank you!"
Feb 27, 2018
"All the therapists and assistants did a great job."
Feb 27, 2018
"I've been very pleased with my experience at Jamie's. The staff is wonderful - very friendly & knowledgeable - helpful with my exercises. I would recommend them to everyone."
Feb 27, 2018
"Chrissy did a great job helping me heal from my "snow shoveling" injury. My back and hip feel much better and I can't wait to enjoy my pain free vacation to Florida!"
Feb 27, 2018
"Very attentive and detail oriented. They really listen to you and spend the time to understand all your issues. Staff is very professional and polite. Highly recommended!"
Feb 27, 2018
"As with my first knee in July I was very happy with the care I got at Jamie's. Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful with my recovery. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Feb 27, 2018
"A truly wonderful experience. Everyone is so very knowledgable and pleasant. The PT I received was so beneficial I don't know where I'd be without it."
Feb 27, 2018
"The staff at Jamie's Physical Therapy attended to my injuries as needed. I now can go about my life activities as I did prior to my accident. The entire staff was awesome. Thank You"
Feb 27, 2018
"Excellent treatment"
Feb 27, 2018
"Everyone is super nice and caring."
Feb 27, 2018
"Jamie's physical therapy has been a good experience. The staff is very kind & friendly & they have helped rehabilitate my shoulder. I would have reccomended Jamie's to friends & family."
Feb 27, 2018
"I basically came in with excruciating pain, never thinking in two months how good I feel. Cannot say enough about the staff. They are all excellent, professional."
Feb 27, 2018
"I was extremely pleased with all therapist, leaving feeling a lot better than when I came in. Thank you."
Feb 26, 2018
"I was very satisfied with the staff . Just excellent attention and care. Very happy with my results! Would go again!"
Feb 21, 2018
"I wood highly recommend Jamie's to any one, because they care about the people take care of. They give 110 percent. "
Feb 09, 2018
"The staff has been consistent with their outstanding treatment. Professional and sincere at all times. The atmosphere promotes healing and comfort."
Feb 06, 2018
"It's a great place to go. They took the time with my 12 yr old son to explain exercises and work him. Great people."
Jan 30, 2018
"I am a football and basketball player for Aliquippa and I was hurt in football season and was expected to come back to playing in Mid-Late January 2018 and I was back Dec.29 because of what Jamie's had me do. They are all very nice and personable people and make you feel comfortable when you are there. I highly recommend if you need physical therapy go here. "
Jan 27, 2018
"The care here was excellent. Everyone was very attentive. I especially enjoyed the laughter and fun."
Jan 22, 2018
"Excellent people, care. I am truly 110% better than when I first walked through the door. The staff is extremely personable & knowledgable."
Jan 16, 2018
"Outstanding knowledge of what needs are to be met. Every staff member is compassionate, helpful and places the patient at ease. There is never a "wait" time from the moment you enter the facility. I would highly recommend Jamie's."
Jan 16, 2018
"Staff were kind and attentive, seemed quite knowledge. Improvement was slower at beginning but all of a sudden showed better results."
Jan 16, 2018
"I have seen great improvement in my physical condition. The instructors are knowledgable and compassionate and address any issues with patience. They can thoroughly explain why we suffer & recommend remedial exercises."
Jan 16, 2018
"Excellent therapy - good attitude, friendly, very helpful, had a big improvement in health."
Jan 16, 2018
"Great people! Got me back to running again! Love them! Yay!"
Jan 16, 2018
"Great experience, very accommodating hours & staff friendly and knowledgeable."
Jan 16, 2018
"Great! Caring; very professional."
Jan 16, 2018
"Excellent staff. They all do a great job."
Jan 16, 2018
"Everyone was courteous and friendly and made me feel at home. I am moving and walking better. I will recommend them for anything needing physical therapy."
Jan 16, 2018
"Very happy with the care at Jamie's! Thank you!"
Jan 16, 2018
"I think Jamie's did a great job of rehabilitating my lower back. When I came in I was feeling mentally fragile and was just beginning to walk upright after injuring the disc between L4 and L5. The receptionist was very kind and reassuring and so was Bobby who was handling my case. I had a very good outcome and felt encouraged by all of the employees. I am very thankful to all for helping me along. I avoided back surgery. Yay!!!!"
Dec 28, 2017
"They showed a lot of personal care for me and helped me to get better! Thank you all."
Dec 15, 2017
"Very satisfied with the treatment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Learned a lot."
Dec 14, 2017
"I came in with a cane and in a lot of pain, I left after my first visit twirling the cain. Every session got better, and I left with great respect for what the staff has done. Thanks!"
Dec 14, 2017
"Best physical care. All therapists are A-One, Tony, Brian, Jordan, Alysia, Kayla, Will, Phyllis, Mary Beth, and Susan, very positive!"
Dec 14, 2017
"Everyone is so great and have helped me feel better. Have a wonderful staff and therapy has gone well with all I do. What a great staff you have."
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
"The girls did a great job getting me ready to get back to work very fast."
Dec 14, 2017
"You have a great, competent staff. Very educated in the human body and very caring."
Dec 14, 2017
"They helped fix the motion and muscle structure of my feet to walk normally again."
Dec 14, 2017
"Crissie and Missie are great, they knew what to do and when to push. I had a great experience and therapy really helped. Thanks girls."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very personable therapists. They are knowledgeable and have your wellness as their main concern. Good hours."
Dec 14, 2017
"You guys are all wonderful. You have been so patient with me, and never gave up on me. I know you let me come way past the time when my insurance gave up on me. I am eternally grateful for that. Ive been to other physical therapy places in the past, but no others measure up to you. To everyone I've come into contact with, thank you all, you are the best."
Dec 14, 2017
"All therapist were extremely helpful, courteous, and concerned about my progress. I will definitely come back and recommend Jamie's to anyone. Thank you all."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great case, I was treated professionally at every session. The entire staff did a great job explaining all of the exercises and making sure I was doing everything correctly."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. A very positive experience."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great staff very kind and helpful. My injury got much better by coming here."
Dec 14, 2017
"Everyone at Jamie's was so wonderful. Very welcoming, they treat you like family. I was never pushed to do something I wasn't comfortable doing or something that hurt. They always checked up on me and made sure I was okay. I have nothing bad to say about this place."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great service! I would recommend to ll of my friends!"
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff is respectful, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very good. I feel better than when I started."
Dec 14, 2017
"Our experience here has been wonderful. The therapy was very effective. The difference is night and day, we would highly recommend to others."
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff was very helpful and challenged me to do different strength exercises that help reduce pain in lower back to an acceptable level."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great group of employees."
Dec 14, 2017
"I absolutely love this facility and everyone who works here. I have the most respect for the work they do here, and everyone is very professional and friendly. A huge thank you to Tony and his staff for getting me out of pain."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very comfortable to be there, helpful, notably comfortable when people touching me. These guys were kind, thoughtful, and still professional. I was happy at my core."
Dec 14, 2017
"Awesome! Chrissy and Missy are the best! They care, take the time to listen, and answer my questions and concerns. I recommend Jamie's to anyone needing physical therapy."
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff was very friendly and professional. They were great in assisting with the healing of my injury>"
Dec 14, 2017
"Very helpful, knowledgable, and professional. Scheduling around a busy schedule was easy. Staff members were very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to friends or family."
Dec 14, 2017
"There is a very friendly and knowledgeable staff with a great atmosphere. They have great hours for families with a busy schedule. I would happily recommend friends and family. "
Dec 11, 2017
"I was here last year with a shoulder injury and I was very pleased with my treatment while I was a patient. This time around I came for the weakness in my legs and I knew I would be treated properly again! Everybody seems to know who I am and helped me out along the way. Thanks for all your help!"
Dec 04, 2017
"Great atmostphere! Very positive and supportive staff. "
Nov 14, 2017
"I just finished my rehab at Jamie's in Hopewell Township. It was a great experience! The entire staff treats you with respect, and soon you feel as though everyone is family. Patients and staff all work together well and enjoy the experience. I have joint replacement surgery in my future, and I will definitely return to Jamies! Thank you to all the staff for making this healing experience pleasant and fun!"
Nov 13, 2017
"I really appreciate the professionalism that each therapist used when treating me. Everyone seems to know the patients. They make you feel as if you are their most important patient."
Nov 09, 2017
"I was very pleased with the care and professionalism of all the staff. Katie was terrific helping me during therapy as well as giving me suggestions for continuing afterward. I would recommend this office (Brooklyn). My experience made getting better fun."
Nov 01, 2017
"Very consciet, kind help a lot. Excellent."
Nov 01, 2017
"I made excellent progress thanks to the therapists. Chrissy did a great job! I love the relaxed atmosphere while still having serious aproach."
Nov 01, 2017
"I enjoyed my time at Jamie's, and especially enjoyed how personable everyone was. I was glad to have therapists that understood the sport I played and the requirement to come back 100%"
Nov 01, 2017
"Great experience. Employees are great."
Nov 01, 2017
"My third visit for a third different ailment. Each time I have received personal customized care from a very dedicated and professional staff."
Nov 01, 2017
"Staff was competent, knowledgeable, courteous, skilled. I would return if needed."
Nov 01, 2017
"Daim, very thankful for all of you. Thank you for helping me with everything. Thank you again."
Nov 01, 2017
"The staff is knowledgeable and very caring. The monitor the exercises and your progress. I would highly recommend them."
Nov 01, 2017
"All workers were friendly and impressive great service. Very helpful"
Nov 01, 2017
"The staff has certainly treated me well. What I like more is their sense of caring and concern. I have made progress and wish I could continue at least a little longer."
Nov 01, 2017
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful and positive."
Nov 01, 2017
"Everyone has been wonderful. I will be back in November for my left shoulder. I have told a lot of people about your PT clinic. I have been very pleased and so is my doctor."
Nov 01, 2017
"Very nice people. All the staff was great. Thanks so much."
Nov 01, 2017
"Jamies' practice is well organized and operated. all personnel are well trained and proficiently organized. would recommend their practice to all. everyone gets along like family. I would definitely come back because they make their customers feel like part of their family"
Oct 31, 2017
"Staff is very personable and knowledgeable."
Oct 28, 2017
"Jaime's therapeutic sports medicine is the best! I staggered in here with a pain level of 9 and I am walking out today PAIN FREE! Not only that, all of the staff at Jaime's are caring, encouraging, coaching and teach the patient all of the exercises to REMAIN PAIN FREE! I am more than a happy camper and thank God for this excellent physical therapy. I highly recommend Jaime's Physical Therapy!"
Oct 25, 2017
"My therapists Bobby and Steve were very professional and helpful in my extended healing. Their caring and concern for my recuperation really helped in my own mental attitude toward my rotator cuff health!! And Jamie is Super -duper too!! Jamie's whole team is spectacular!"
Oct 24, 2017
"I definitely feel much better than when I first walked in the door. Everyone here is very pleasant and is interested in helping the patients achieve their goals at getting better and back to normal !"
Oct 17, 2017
"On my first visit, I could barely open the door. I was certain that my pain level would be something that I would just have to learn to live with. Boy was I wrong! Bobby's treatment plan was a success! Today, on my last visit, I am no longer in pain and feel great. Thank you Bobby and all of the staff for your knowledge, kindness, compassion, and understanding. You have no idea how much it all means to me."
Oct 12, 2017
"JAMIES IS A GREAT PLACE FOR REHAB. EVERYONE WAS VERY GOOD AT HELPING ME GET BACK TO FULL USE OF MY HIP. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JAMIES FOR EVERYONE."
Oct 11, 2017
"after about 7 years of various treatments for various ailments I find my experience has been great"
Oct 11, 2017
"Listens well to needs and happy to work together to make adjustments to care program. Very attentive and good scheduling availability."
Oct 10, 2017
"Fantastic! Great therapists and assistants. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Helped my recovery immensely and very satisfied with the outcome."
Oct 05, 2017
"Everyone was professional and helpful and friendly. I am so glad I came here. Will definitely be back if I need help."
Oct 05, 2017
"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate professionals who care about helping people get well and care about the people they help."
Oct 05, 2017
"Great environment, friendly staff."
Oct 05, 2017
"Everyone is very nice and concerned."
Oct 05, 2017
"The service was excellent. The staff was excellent. I would recommend this facility highly. The therapy was very helpful and professional."
Oct 05, 2017
"Very pleased with my therapy."
Oct 05, 2017
"Excellent, care given as I say. Excellent."
Oct 05, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely nice."
Oct 04, 2017
"I have been going to Jamie's for 7 months and loved working with every single therapist. I had to pleasure to work with Bobby who is very attentive and helpful. With his help and expertise I am now 100% after such a short time. The Hopewell staff is amazing and I have enjoyed every appointment. I will definitely recommend Jamie's to anyone I met. Thank you all for your wonderful care"
Oct 04, 2017
"it was good"
Oct 04, 2017
"Excellent. No complaint."
Oct 04, 2017
"Everyone was very helpful and courteous and it made the work somewhat enjoyable. Thanks to everyone."
Oct 02, 2017
"awesome, staff is great!"
Oct 02, 2017
"Everyone was really friendly!"
Sep 27, 2017
"great place and people there get back on track"
Sep 27, 2017
"I had an absolutely awesome experience at Jaimes's Physical Therapy. The vibe I got from them was a family feeling."
Sep 25, 2017
"No comments"
Sep 25, 2017
"Great place with pleasant & cheerful employees."
Sep 18, 2017
"Exceptional care and pleasant surroundings!"
Sep 14, 2017
"The staff is crazy, but they sure can fix you up. I feel great when I leave! They are a wonderful group!"
Sep 14, 2017
"This is a wonderful therapy facility. The employees are very friendly and efficient and make your visit very enjoyable!!"
Sep 14, 2017
"All the staff at Jamie's did a wonderful job. I had a great therapy experience there and will go back in the future!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Great place!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Awesome facility!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Everyone I encountered at Jamie's was warm, professional and encouraging. I had PT twice a week from mid August through mid January; the caring and compassion throughout the experience was overwhelming."
Jan 28, 2017
"Excellent rehab. Great environment. Always new methods, exercises etc. Has made great progress in moving his right arm and hands (we need him to say more than SOB!!!)."
Jan 24, 2017
"So happy you've made my boo-boo go away. My dad and I (mostly dad) can't wait to come. That's why we are always early.... He has made great progress. I cannot thank Linz enough. Here's to continued success. Great staff!! and fun environment."
Jan 24, 2017
"Everyone, therapists, assistants, office personnel, and management were all very pleasant, caring and helpful and made my sessions productive. Through your wonderful and professional staff's efforts, I now feel some back pain relief, somewhat stronger, and more flexible. I thank you very much."
Jan 24, 2017
"Everyone is friendly and professional. I have enjoyed my therapy experience, and I would recommend Jamie's to all that I know."
Dec 23, 2016
"Jamie's (Center Township) has a courteous, caring and competent staff that works with you to resolve your rehabilitation issues. They have your general well being in mind as they personalize a physical therapy program that works for you to get you feeling better."
Dec 23, 2016
"First time going to physical therapy, was expecting a monotone, straight forward emergency room experience ,it was exactly the opposite. Very friendly staff and my recovery was quick, was back to work after four sessions."
Dec 15, 2016
"Everyone is friendly and professional. I have enjoyed my therapy experience and I would recommend Jamie's to all that I know."
Dec 01, 2016
"Jamie's (Center Township) has a courteous, caring, and competent staff that works with you to resolve your rehabilitation issues. They have your general well-being in mind as they personalize a physical therapy program that works for you to get you feeling better."
Dec 01, 2016
"1635 4th Ave, New Brighton. By far the best experience that I've had doing PT. The staff is awesome and incredible. They always show great care and concern for one's well-being and progress, doesn't matter if it's your first visit or 20th. Would recommend them over any other PT amywhere."
Nov 23, 2016
"I have had two rehabs at Jamie's in New Brighton, first a knee replacement and this August a total shoulder replacement. Both times my Drs were amazed at how fast and well I recovered. I owe it all to the excellent care I received from Chrissy, Missy, Allesia, and Drew. They are all excellent at treatment and make it enjoyable to go there. I can't thank you enough for your fine practice and employees."
Nov 21, 2016
"I am recovering from knee replacement and thanks to Jamie's Physical Therapy I'm feeling great. They made me feel so at home working hard to get me where I am. My thanks to all of them."
Nov 03, 2016
"Christina and her staff helped me to gain both strength and range of motion in my ankle and knee. They were very professional and ethical while showing lots of patience and empathy. Thanks for a great experience!"
Nov 03, 2016
"I had been to other physical therapy places and this is by far the best I have ever been to."
Oct 27, 2016
"Anthony was very helpful during my recovery from back surgery. Everyone there was friendly. I progressed well enough that I hope to return to work soon. Thank you very much!"
Oct 11, 2016
"This is a first class facility. All the employees are very concerned to make sure you feel good and when you leave you always feel better. They are very professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Jamie's to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Sep 23, 2016
"I am very impressed with Tony and the entire team/staff. Without this regiment, I would still be in considerable pain."
Sep 13, 2016
"It was a great experience coming here for my rehab from rotator cuff surgery. Bobby was my therapist and was excellent! Jamie runs a great office with a friendly, efficient, and fun atmosphere."
Sep 13, 2016
"I think all employees are energetic and social with everyone. Everyone seems to enjoy the atmosphere. The staff knows what they are doing. Relationships are good to develop with the patients. It makes patients more comfortable. The only negative thing that comes out of it is it does tend to slow down rest at completing their session."
Sep 06, 2016
"Was pleased with the results."
Sep 06, 2016
"Knowledgable, compassionate, polite, very easy to talk to -- are all just a few words that came to mind. Thank you to Tony and the staff!"
Sep 06, 2016
"Jamie you have a wonderful staff. I recommend anyone to your therapy. I can't say enough!"
Sep 06, 2016
"Wonderful, caring staff. Ensures doing proper workout and technique. Awesome deep tissue massage in area of need."
Sep 06, 2016
"I had a rotator cuff tear and didn’t think I would ever move my shoulder again, let alone swim. The surgeon told me that I may never be 100 percent. I went for therapy and was feeling very down. The thought of not fully recovering was emotionally draining. The therapists and staff were not only concerned for my physical condition, but they helped build my determination. I still remember Tony asking me if I would be happy with 95%. Well, I can tell you that I may not be at 100%, but I am swimming this summer and continuing to improve by doing what the therapists taught me! Jamie’s is the BEST!"
Aug 26, 2016
"Fantastic ladies! Very helpful and detailed!"
Aug 19, 2016
"Hopewell office I am on my second round o my shoulder have just had surgery .They work very easy but very concerned on how feel. I would not go any were else..All Employees have good knowledge and great personality ."
Aug 19, 2016
"Felt better after all my therapy. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. This is my 4th time for therapy at Jamie's and always felt better upon finishing. Loved the therapist, Emily Boone, the best! Everyone was good but favored her the most."
Aug 15, 2016
"It's a really nice place. I enjoyed my time here and all the people. They helped a lot getting my hand strength back!"
Aug 15, 2016
"The staff was informative, pleasant, and professional."
Aug 05, 2016
"The treatment and rehab I received were excellent. I was encouraged to meet and greet my goals as a means of preparing to return to the work place. I was challenged but also encouraged constantly. Chrissy and Missy are to be commended for their tremendous work. I would highly recommend Jamie's to others without reservation."
Aug 05, 2016
"Jamie's was very helpful in my recovery. The staff was great with their patients and were truly concerned about their care! Great place for therapy!"
Aug 04, 2016
"Staff is kind and knowledgeable. Felt like home. Treated very well. I did all the exercises required and healed quickly. Job well done."
Jul 29, 2016
"Wonderful staff. Everyone is always pleasant and no matter how many patients they have you still feel like you are number one. Big thank you to Bobby, Jeff, Steve, Max, Emily, Mary Beth and everybody."
Jul 26, 2016
"I would definitely use Jamie's again if needed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and well kept. I am extremely satisfied with my results and experience."
Jul 22, 2016
"I was very pleased with the progress and the personnel!"
Jul 21, 2016
"The best physical therapy I have ever had. The staff is very professional and friendly. Tony is the best!"
Jul 21, 2016
"I was very pleased with the physical therapy. When I began I was in pain and experiencing headaches. After 14 sessions I felt stronger and better. They made you feel comfortable."
Jul 21, 2016
"PT at this center is remarkable. This was the 4th family experience with 100% excellency. The physical therapists and assistants are very knowledgeable and thorough in every aspect. They challenge when needed but also remind about not pushing. I can't say enough positive statements."
Jul 06, 2016
"Very pleased with my therapy. Everyone is very helpful, concerned and friendly. You are treated like family."
Jun 28, 2016
"Very motivational and flexible with scheduling I would definitely recommend this facility to anybody seeking physical therapy."
Jun 28, 2016
"Therapy received was by far the best! Left feeling 100% better. Bobby is superb at what he does. Rest of staff was awesome. Facility is great. If i ever have to come back again for PT, I will definitely come to Jamie's. Loved the evening appointments to accommodate my schedule. Keep up the great service!"
Jun 28, 2016
"Wonderful therapy. Bobby was very professional, explained things thoroughly and answered all my questions and concerns. I feel I have gained great progress in strengthening my muscles. Great facility, employees very friendly. I would recommend Jamie's PT to anyone who is in need of P.T."
Jun 27, 2016
"Chrissy and Missy are excellent! Had my knee rehabbed and now my shoulder. Good results and a great atmosphere I recommend everyone to Jaimie's."
Jun 24, 2016
"Great service and very knowledgeable. Very great job on shoulder therapy. Would recommend to all family and friends."
Jun 20, 2016
"Both Missy and Chrissy met all my needs and did it with a smile. Both very sweet people and encouraging and positive. Spent a great deal of time with me on exercises. Did not ever make me feel rushed so that they could leave. Can't say enough good things about either of them."
Jun 20, 2016
"This was the first time in my life that i've had to work with physical therapists and it was the best treatment experience. Missy and Chrissy treat the whole person. In treating the muscles in my right shoulder they were very cognizant of the RSDS in my left side. With them, PT is a way to improve life, not something to endure."
Jun 14, 2016
"Excellent place to rehab- personnel were attentive and knowledgeable. We laughed, told stories and talked sports. It was a fun and relaxing experience. It made getting well easy to attain."
Jun 13, 2016
"Very pleased with my progress. Every single staff member has been very attentive, positive and has taken very good care of me. My primary therapist in Hopewell was Bobby. He goes above and beyond with my treatment plan. Also, I made so much progress. I also received excellent care including at the center office."
Jun 13, 2016
"Therapists very knowledgeable, patient, willing to go out of their way to be helpful. Would recommend this company to others."
Jun 13, 2016
"Therapy at Jamie's is incredible. I have been here 6 different times! Hip, auto accident, lower back, shattered radius and other. The staff is great! They make you feel happy while you do your exercises. They got me feeling great!"
Jun 08, 2016
"Very friendly place. This was my first experience with PT and I was very satisfied."
Jun 07, 2016
"Everything was very good. Attendants were very knowledgeable and kind."
Jun 07, 2016
"Missy and Chrissy at the YMCA office were awesome. Chrissy was my PT most of the time and she is a very caring person with all of her patients. I broke my leg while having PT on my shoulder and will definitely be coming back for PT on my leg when I get out of my cast. missy and Chrissy both are wonderful."
Jun 03, 2016
"I am very pleased with the therapy. Very good stuff."
May 31, 2016
"After a total knee replacement, the only thing that helped the pain was pills (and I held onto them with a clenched fist). I had 3 weeks of inpatient rehab, 3 weeks home PT- then exercises on my own. West Hills PT's (where I had rehab) recommended Jamie's. Water PT at was just what i needed. Missy and Christy were great. Attentive and helpful. I'm finally feeling better after 12 visits. And Missy wrote out all my exercises laminated so I can now do them at my home pool. You have a great thing going!"
May 31, 2016
"Everyone that worked on me was very knowledgeable and professional. Was a great atmosphere. I was sad to see my therapy to come to an end. Enjoyed seeing Crissy and Missy, not only did they treat me like family, I felt I made two new friends. Thank you!"
May 31, 2016
"These people are truly miracle workers. Their attitudes are so positive and encouraging. Shout out to Jeff, Will, and Anita and Kayla for great work. Tony is the absolute best. I (unfortunately) have had experiences with many PT's; he is the ABSOLUTE best!! Much knowledge, great personality, very encouraging. Thanks!"
May 31, 2016
"Chrissy is a great PT and missy is a great APT. They create an environment where everyone is important and welcome. I feel, however they should have an assistant to help with the workload, there were times they didn't have time to even eat lunch (not fair). I don't know what they are paid but it's not enough!"
May 31, 2016
"Jamie's PT offers knowledgeable, compassionate rehabilitation services in a clean, positive environment. The personnel stay focused on the patients and guide them through their recovery. I have been well satisfied with my progress under their direction."
May 24, 2016
"Excellent therapist, gave me the attention and care for my problem. We worked it out and i'm good to go."
May 20, 2016
"Thank you for everything. I will let everybody know how great all of you are!"
May 17, 2016
"Summing it up in one word...excellent! When they say treat like family, they mean it. The therapy was great, therapists watched you all the time and made sure you were okay, and always knew what exercise you needed. Very friendly and thoughtful. Very caring. Love everything about Jamie's PT & Sports"
May 17, 2016
"Therapy went well, great employees!"
May 16, 2016
"I could have never done it without Jamie's PT. I would tell anyone needing therapy to go to Jamie's PT."
May 13, 2016
"It's hard to put into words how thankful I am to the staff at Jamie's Physical Therapy. I've been receiving back treatment for a back operation since July 2015. Since the beginning, I want to say how much I appreciate the warm and professional atmosphere that is provided everyday. The staff at Jamie's is phenomenal, from the physical therapists to the front desk personnel."
May 10, 2016
"Jamie's Physical Therapy has been excellent I highly recommend them."
May 09, 2016
"The staff is very nice and they work together so the patient does not wait if their therapist is working with someone else. I will always recommend Jamie's to anyone needing this service. Kelley is the best."
May 09, 2016
"The people are very professional and very personable. I am very happy with them. The first day I came I felt a warm atmosphere."
May 09, 2016
"Great people! Helped a lot!"
May 09, 2016
"Nice people, like having another family."
May 09, 2016
"Great staff, very flexible, care about patients recovery."
May 09, 2016
"Very satisfied with the treatment I am receiving. Everyone goes out of their way to make this comfortable. Very impressed with the staff."
May 09, 2016
"Personnel are very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. There's very little waiting time until you're treated. They make you feel like a part of the family. I enjoy coming to Jamie's for therapy. He has helped me through several surgeries. I highly recommend him to anybody."
May 09, 2016
"Very good! The best therapy I have had."
May 09, 2016
"A relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and well structured and challenging exercise programs make it an enjoyable recovery experience."
May 03, 2016
"I am tore my rotator cuff in December. Did therapy before surgery until surgery in March! I just back to start again! The staff and secretaries are awesome, they treat you wonderful! Very pleasant! I would recommend Jamie's!"
Apr 21, 2016
"I have been to Jamie's a few times over the years for different reasons. The staff is the best. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Whenever I need something, I return to Jamie's and always recommend the place to others!"
Oct 02, 2015
"I was in the New Brighton facility working with Miss and Kevin. They were great to work with, always happy and willing to go the extra mile to help (I had a few last minute cancels or trying to come in earlier than my scheduled time). They were able to show me different techniques to get my hip back in order to be able to run and exercise again. After my 8 weeks of PT I felt more than comfortable to begin exercising again. I feel stronger than ever, and thank those two for helping me get back into health."
Sep 17, 2015
"Doing great! Really love the effect this place is having on my life!"
Jul 11, 2015
"I have had nothing but exceptional service. The entire staff is accommodating and friendly. Their knowledge of the body and functionality is second to none. Overall, a great experience."
Jun 12, 2015
"The caring staff is excellent!!!! Dr. Tony and his staff was unbelievable! The level of care you would not receive at any other place. I would never go anywhere but Jamie's. I have told so many people to go there. Thank you for your great work and the love of your jobs!"
Apr 14, 2015
"Everyone was very nice and always asked I was doing alright!!!!! The center office is awesome!!!"
Mar 27, 2015
"Greatest place on earth for therapy. Just completed a 4 month session for a hip replacement. Excellent work and wonderful people that make you feel so comfortable. They are such a great group with wonderful and funny personalities. They really make you feel welcome and like family. HIGHLY recommend them. Try them you won't regret!!!"
Mar 21, 2015
"The staff at Jamie's in Center Township do everything they can to make my physical therapy visits enjoyable despite the hard work that they and I have to do to treat my bicep tendinitis. The scheduler is down to perfection as I never have to wait more than a minute before my turn (no time even to grab a cup of free coffee.....but then the receptionist gets it for me!!!). The way the PT and the PTA, and the aids rotate services is precision personified. What a pleasant, efficient, skilled staff. I will only go to Jamie's in the future.......(but I hope I will not have to!) They are my friends."
Mar 05, 2015
"I just completed 45 sessions for knee replacement surgery at Jamie"s PT in Hopewell. The quality of care and customer service I experienced exceeded my expectations. Jamie and his entire staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They truly do treat you like family. Thanks again to Jamie and his team. Job well done."
Feb 27, 2015
"Great service. Nice people. Great atmosphere. They all make you feel important and special and the therapy is the best. Wouldn't go any place else"
Feb 19, 2015
"Always great and lots of fun."
Dec 15, 2014
"I am in my third week of PT after a car accident. The entire staff is wonderful. I have had a lot of relief with the pain in my neck and back and will continue my therapy at Jamie' Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine until I am 100% better."
Dec 15, 2014
"Excellent staff and very friendly and accommodating plus knowledge and experience."
Dec 14, 2014
"I just love the Hopewell location. As soon as you enter the doors you are greeted by a compassionate front desk not to mention Jamie's generosity of coffee and sweets.(puts a smile on your face.)The therapists/staff are caring and understanding about your pain. They are very patient, with you and your pain. No matter how busy they are YOU matter that's what counts"
Dec 13, 2014
"It is one great place to go. People our so nice and fun to be around. Almost forget you our hurting."
Dec 12, 2014
"The therapists are efficient, friendly, highly knowledgeable. I love coming here. Being with Missy and Kevin is like being with family."
Dec 11, 2014
"I have, unfortunately, been injured at work twice in the last year and am more than pleased with the therapy I have received from Kevin and Missy."
Dec 11, 2014
"Kevin and Missy are the best. They have both worked with my daughter and husband."
Dec 10, 2014
"I just completed 8 weeks of PT at your Center location and your entire staff there is wonderful. Tony, Jeff, Will, and Phyllis became like my little family, and it made a hard situation much more tolerable to deal with such kind, caring people. I can't say enough nice things about them. Since I spent many hours a week there, it was great to work with such a nice group. And, I guess, most importantly, they know what they are doing. I'm sure my recovery, after knee surgery, was speeded along by the therapy they had me doing."
Dec 09, 2014
"My husband and I have both been clints at Jamie's. We are completely satisfied with the care, knowledge of our problems, and the atmosphere of the facility. Jamie's came highly recommened to me for a neck injury. My husband is seeing them for a double knee replacement. We are both doing well due to their expert care.We would not go elsewhere. Tony at the Center township site is the best!"
Dec 04, 2014
"Amazing outstanding services"
Nov 28, 2014
"YMCA location. Kevin and Missy are great. Their knowledge and encouragement helped me recoup from ankle surgery. I really look forward to the bio freeze massages"
Nov 26, 2014
"They are awesome and did a great job with my shoulder!!!!!"
Nov 25, 2014
"Kevin and Missy are both outstanding, caring and competent therapists who know how to provide relief and improvement in my problem areas. They are flexible with my schedule and enjoyable to be around. The use of aquatic therapy further enhances the New Brighton facility. I highly recommend Jaimes Physical Therapy."
Nov 20, 2014
"I just love love love Missy and Kevin at the New Brighton, YMCA office!! I was there for 2 yrs because of two separate shoulder surgeries.. They work you pretty hard, but since they make you feel like family.. it makes the pain tolerable.. lol They really care about your recovery and do everything that they can to get you well. Jaimie has gone above and beyond in helping me also.. Thanks everyone.. hope you always are inside the YMCA.. I'm sure I'll need you again sometime!!"
Nov 20, 2014
"I had a great experience .The staff was really nice and helpfull.Thank you!!!!"
Nov 20, 2014
"Kevin and Missy were great treating my frozen shoulder that took forever. The teatment was excellent and they treated you pesonaly not just as a number but a person"
Nov 20, 2014