Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 500 customer reviews
"This place and the people are the best."
Dec 09, 2019
"Jamie's Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine is the best! I travel out of my way to go here, living in Wexford, for the last 6 months. I can't say enough about Jamie and his entire staff regarding their ability to treat, their expertise, their patience and their kindness that makes you feel more like "family" than a patient. I have recommended Jamie's to friends and I would not hesitate to go again if the need occurs. Today was my last day to be treated, and I actually felt sad that it was. I always came away from each PT treatment day feeling better. Don't deny yourself the best in PT care, go to Jamie's!"
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Jamie's PT is fantastic! The staff listen to you and figure out the best exercises to help you, including modifications. They take their time to explain the exercises and what areas of your body should be targeted. They will tell you how to do them correctly or modify them if the exercise is not working for you. The staff is very knowledgeable and they really care! Plus they are very funny!! I would reccomend Jamie's to everyone!"
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"I was presently pleased with the results of the care I received Jamie's Pt in Center Twp. Monaca. The staff was always caring professional and instructive with the movement to insure the rehabilitation was effective. They were also personable and friendly which reduced the stress of a new environment and first time at physical therapy. At first I was skeptical my injuries could be remedied by PT because of the internal damage, but as time went on I had more and more movement and use. At times it was painful but I was assured the effort would be rewarded. I would like to thank the staff for their efforts and wish them well in their endeavors. "
Nov 15, 2019
"I was presently pleased with the results of the care I received Jamie’s Pt in Center Twp. Monaca. The staff was always caring professional and instructive with the movement to insure the rehabilitation was effective. They were also personable and friendly which reduced the stress of a new environment and first time at physical therapy. At first I was skeptical my injuries could be remedied by PT because of the internal damage, but as time went on I had more and more movement and use. At times it was painful but I was assured the effort would be rewarded. I would like to thank the staff for their efforts and wish them well in their endeavors."
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"I had a really good rehab experience. The staff were very helpful and were really nice. They lived up to the motto "we treat you like family"."
Nov 05, 2019
"From my very first appointment I knew I was in the right place! Upbeat positive staff with smiles and energy. I walked out of there feeling amazing compared to how I walked in. Kelly was super!"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"This has been a great experience and really helped my original injury. I noticed improvement after the first week. Kayla, Brian, and the rest of the staff were tremendously helpful and made me enjoy my recovery. "
Oct 24, 2019
"Great staff. Second time being treated here. They take great care of you and make sure your progress is getting better. Would recommend to anyone. "
Oct 21, 2019
"Everyone who heard I was going to go Jamies for PT they all said "you"ll just love it there!" and they were right ... the entire staff was so friendly and accomodating ... i never felt uncomfortable or uneasy !! I will recommend this facility to everyone I can ! Thank you all for such a positive experience ... God bless & xoxo ! "
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"This is a wonderful place to come for physical therapy. Good instructions, hands on treatment, and aches and pains go away. I would highly recomend it. It is also a convenient location. I love the staff. They all make me feel so welcome, and the chocolate cake is always wonderful."
Oct 04, 2019
"I am in therapy because I had severe pain in the outside of my right calf and in the back of my right thigh. The physical therapy and traction helped in many ways such as the following: 1. My severe leg pains are gone. 2. My legs are stronger. 3. My balance is much improved. 4. I have more strength to walk up steps normally, rather than sideways. 5. The warm, moist heat pads were nice, as well as the ultrasound, and the massages. 6. The machines, the rail exercises, and the steps were extremely helpful. 7. The traction really made my back feel so good.8 8, The whole staff was very welcoming, considerate, and most of all, very helpful, from the receptionist, to helpers, to assistant physical therapists, to all the physical therapists who assisted me in improving my health and movement. I thank all of them for making me feel so good. 9. I would recommend Jamie's to anyone. The service was, not only helpful, but enjoyable. If I need help in the future, I will definitely come back to Jamie's. THANK YOU!!!"
Sep 27, 2019
"Everyone there was an amazing help and it was always a cheerful environment. Highly recommend! "
Sep 26, 2019
"The physical therapists were friendly, encouraging, and thorough in their approach. I am very satisfied with the progress I made with their support. "
Sep 23, 2019
"This is the best physical therapy practice I have ever been treated by. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and service oriented and go out of their way to make everyone feel like family. The knowledge they have shared with me has made my recovery very speedy and amazing. I highly recommend Jamie's Physical Therapy to all my friends and family. Simply the BEST there is!"
Sep 19, 2019
"It was great! I even learned im going to be a dad again while i was having a session, and everyone gave me great advice and support. Plus, they really know their stuff when it comes to physical therapy. Good as new. Highly recommend"
Sep 17, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at the office is amazing! I have never felt better and it’s because they listened and helped. Nothing was unmanageable and they treat you like a friend. Great team of women 😊"
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Great staff from front desk to all the therapy staff. Love the personalized therapy plan and attention. I feel so much better"
Sep 12, 2019
"I thought your staff was great, friendly, knowledgeable and treated me great would recommend you guys to everyone."
Sep 12, 2019
"Very Satisfied"
Sep 09, 2019
"Everyone was really nice and helpful, and the the treatment was excellent. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Sep 06, 2019
"Overall, Jamie's physically therapy is great. All workers are very helpful. I have been to multiple PT facilities and this is the best primarily because of the hands on work. I would recommend them to anyone. "
Sep 03, 2019
"Great staff, very friendly, and knowledgeable. I have come here on 2 separate occasions for a bicep and shoulder, very satisfied and will highly recommend "
Sep 03, 2019
"Everybody at Jamie's really knows what they're doing, they are helpful, efficient, and accommodate well."
Aug 29, 2019
"I attended Jamie’s Physical Therapy all summer for a stress fracture. They did such an amazing job with speeding up my recovery. The staff there is so incredibly nice and treated me like a family member. I’m highly impressed with how much they’ve helped me and I highly recommend Jamie’s Physical Therapy!!"
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"I had a very enjoyable time here, the staff was excellence, and I would like to thank everyone for their time and patience with me. "
Aug 22, 2019
"I was so happy I made the choice to go to Jamie’s for my PT. I had a back fusion and after just 8 sessions, I feel terrific. Everyone that works there is most attentive, kind and careful. They seemed to all know where I was with my workout for the day, and were right there to help. From the kind receptionists, to all of the therapists and interns, including Susan, Steve, Liz, Rosa, Zach, and all of the rest of them, a big THANK YOU! And of course, a special thank you to Jamie who was an integral part of my therapy. His management and leadership all help to provide a client with a wonderful experience. They all genuinely care about you and how you are doing. I highly recommend!"
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"As you enter Jamie's, a staff person always has a pleasant "hi how are you today" comment, which is the beginning of defusing pain and anguish . The therapy staff is incredibly kind, encouraging and exceptionally knowledgeable and extremely trained and educated to apply the highest form of therapy to all patients. I give them a 10 out of 10! Thanks so much for such personalized treatment to all the staff at Jamie's."
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"Jamie's Physical therapy is welcoming and professional. They helped me fully recover from two knee replacements, six months apart. I went back there for a tune-up and now I'm ready to go. Couldn't have gotten into good condition without their expertise and care. "
Aug 12, 2019
"Great service "
Aug 06, 2019
"Highly recommend. Caring staff. Everyone knew my name. They made me feel like family. Showed genuine concern for my recovery."
Jul 31, 2019
"VERY NICE PEOPLE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! THEY WORK WITH EVERYONE GREAT!!!!!"
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"PT at Jaime's NB office for 4 weeks has definitely reduced the muscle/nerve pain I've had for over a year. I'm so thankful for their caring & professional staff. Now I need to continue to do the stretches & exercises they've shown me so that I can be pain free. Thanks Chrissy & crew!"
Jul 25, 2019
"Super friendly staff, very accommodating, and helpful"
Jul 23, 2019
"Excellent care. Thank you"
Jul 23, 2019
"I felt very welcomed. The treatment I received was great. I feel 100% better. Thanks"
Jul 23, 2019
"Thorough eval, listened well to issues, detailed communications and explanations, hospitable and PROFESSIONAL."
Jul 23, 2019
"I had a great experience at this location. Everybody I dealt with was extremely pleasant and helpful. All of the therapists were knowledgable and genuinely interested in my improvement!"
Jul 23, 2019
"Everyone knew their job and was excellent at it. Everyone was friendly, knowledgable, and caring. Missy and Chrissy were professional and always attentive to my needs and cared."
Jul 23, 2019
"Awesome staff they all listen to your concerns and adjust the therapy accordingly."
Jul 23, 2019
"The staff is friendly and very professional they treat you with respect and they care about you and your progress."
Jul 23, 2019
"Chrissy and Missy are professional, friendly, and very god at their jobs. Will recommend Jamie's to anyone needing PT"
Jul 23, 2019
"Missy and Chrissie are the "best" at instructing, guiding, and helping a patient get through whatever ails them. They are attentive to the needs of patients and tailor rehab to suit specific concerns, and they have a wealth of patience with everyone."
Jul 23, 2019
"The staff was great. Would recommend to others."
Jul 23, 2019
"The staff at the Jamie's YMCA location did a fabulous job. I recommend them to everyone"
Jul 23, 2019
"Wonderful ladies who care and go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable."
Jul 23, 2019
"Friendly professional service, answered all my questions gave me the tools I needed to keep working to feel better with my chronic condition"
Jul 23, 2019
"Everybody was very friendly and the exercises helped."
Jul 23, 2019
"I have had a very positive experience. When I first came here I was in a tremendous amount of pain. I am now pain free. The treatment and exercises worked well for me. The employees are professional and very nice and helped me get through a very painful injury."
Jul 23, 2019
"The staff is awesome!. They are so friendly, knowledgeable, with great patience as well as helping me achieve goals!"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"I was very please with all my treatment and everyone was extremely professional and knowledge and I would recommend Jamie's to everyone "
Jul 11, 2019
"The entire staff was very helpful and nice. The therapists were very knowledgeable about which exercises would help strengthen my legs, knees and ankle after an injury. I would definitely recommend Jamie's Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine to family & friends."
Jul 03, 2019
"I mean, if you need physical therapy for anything, broken arm to surgery recovery, the first place you should call is here. The staff is excellent and the place is comforting. Even if you don't feel like you need physical therapy anymore the place is so nice to stay at. 5 stars, would recommend, great staff."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
"The staff at Jamie's Physical Therapy in Hopewell is fantastic. They are extremely professional and have awesome rapport with their clients. When I first began at Jamie's I had pain from my feet to my lower back. With the help and expertise of this staff my back pain is gone and my foot/leg pain barely there. They make the workouts fun and the sense of humor of the staff makes the time enjoyable. I highly recommend this facility for your physical therapy needs! Shout out especially to Kelly, Jeff and Susan for all their help and support."
Jun 27, 2019
"I was not doing well at all with my back. A lot of pain. Physical Therapy has helped me so much. No more pain. Everybody has made this a good experience and I thank you all."
Jun 26, 2019
"I have enjoyed my therapy sessions with therapists. They have helped me with strength in my right shoulder. I would come back if I needed additional therapy."
Jun 18, 2019
"This was my second visit to Jaime's Physical Therapy. The quality of Therapy is as good if not better. Also, free Coffee."
Jun 17, 2019
"I am a repeat patient at Jamie's. I would not want to do Physical Therapy anywhere else. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful. I feel so much better after following each session."
Jun 14, 2019
"Jamie's PT is a wonderful place to go for your therapy needs. The majority of the staff are friendly and treat you like family....they will get you back to feeling as good as new in no time! "
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
"My results have been fantastic and I have my life back. The stretches that they taught me provide me with relief from aches and pains and use of medication. I highly recommend!"
Jun 07, 2019
"All of the staff at Jamie's PT in the YMCA were friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive! They explained my exercises clearly and gave me positive reinforcement when needed. I would recommend them to anyone who needs PT! "
Jun 07, 2019
"They were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They are the best."
Jun 06, 2019
From Google
"This was my first experience with Physical Therapy. The individuals at Jamie's in Hopewell are extremely competent and work together as a team for the good of each client. I have watched them with others and each therapist builds a relationship with the client and as a result, makes each individual feel very comfortable. They present a progression of exercises that make for a successful experience. The machines are effective and add to make the experience complete. Thank you for correcting my issue in a very pleasant manner!!!"
Jun 04, 2019
"The staff are all extremely kind and caring. I found in my experience that they actually listen to the patient and gives their full attention to all. I was very pleased with my care and would recommend you guys ro everyone in need of care."
May 31, 2019
From Google
"jAMIES REHAB IN cENTER TWP. WAS A JOY TO BE INVOLVED WITH. I REGAINED MY RANGE OF MOTION AND WAS ABLE TO GET BACK TO MY LIFE WITH NO PAIN AGAIN. THE THERAPISTS WERE WONDERFUL AND VERY KMOWLEDGEABLE. I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE."
May 30, 2019
"Excellent! They are the best they really care about people! Thank you for helping me get back to life!"
May 24, 2019
"My son injured his ankle/foot and was in need for physical therapy. We called Jamie's PT and had an evening appointment within the week. We were able to have appointments that accommodated our schedule. The excercises given to my son were age appropriate and fun. Missy, Kayla, and Kristie were fun and included all of us. If we need physical therapy for any member of our household this is where we would go. Thank you ladies!!!"
May 24, 2019
From Google
"Jamie's Physical Therapy was absolutely wonderful! Everyone who works there is extremely friendly and helpful. The recovery process for my ACL went smoothly, and the staff was pleasant every single appointment. I highly recommend Jamie's for your physical therapy spot. "
May 23, 2019
"I am so blessed to have found Jamie's PT. The care and concern for my well-being were beyond anything I could have asked for. My therapist helped me to move from a hobbled woman back to my normal self. He and the PSA, who worked with me, were so competent and genuinely cared about my issue and progress. I love the light-hearted atmosphere but the serious focus on the treatment for patients. I would recommend this facility to anyone. "
May 21, 2019
"The staff at Jamie's did a fantastic job helping me overcome the injury to my shoulder. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you everyone who assisted with my therapy and I would recommend Jamie's for anyone who needs physical therapy. "
May 20, 2019
"All of the therapists were excellent. Chrissy and Missy were extremely good. The plan of exercises helped me to get better and be able to live a more normal life. "
May 20, 2019
"This was a very comprehensive therapy experience....administered by competent, professional people--who value making therapy a fun and enjoyable experience, in spite of the discomfort that is a necessary part of it. I would recommend this venue for ANY kind of therapy, as I witnessed them have good results with all sorts of different patients, during my time there....thanks guys!"
May 17, 2019
"I can't imagine there is a better facility for physical therapy. Jamie and the staff are knowledgeable in the field. The atmosphere there could not be more enjoyable. They all cooperate with each other, there is no time when one or another isn't keeping their eye out for any potential problems the clients may be having. If there were 10 stars, I would have used that. Best place ever."
May 16, 2019
"Great people at therapy. Had good feeling being around them."
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
From Google
May 10, 2019
From Google
"EVERYBODY AT JAMIE'S WAS VERY NICE AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL.. SO MANY WORKERS HERE NEVER HAD TO WAIT FOR ANY THERAPY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
May 08, 2019
"Really can’t say enough about Jamie‘S Physical Therapy Sports. It starts with the owner JAMIE himself it works through the complete staff and their confidence in what they do and their connection with their personnel makes rehab a great experience to try to get back to where you were before your injury. The staff there connect with everybody from 8 to 80 it does not matter age, they have the patience and ability to make you push yourself to the point where you want to get better. Jamie‘S Physical Therapy Sports Medicine is definitely a place that I highly recommend not only to get better and also become friends with such a friendly staff. I personally appreciate all the staff for their help and personal connection with helping me get better, thank you very much Sincerely Michael Konopko"
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Really can’t say enough about Jamie‘S Physical Therapy Sports. It starts with the owner JAMIE himself it works through the complete staff and their confidence in what they do and their connection with their personnel makes rehab a great experience to try to get back to where you were before your injury. The staff there connect with everybody from 8 to 80 it does not matter age, they have the patience and ability to make you push yourself to the point where you want to get better. Jamie‘S Physical Therapy Sports Medicine is definitely a place that I highly recommend not only to get better and also become friends with such a friendly staff. I personally appreciate all the staff for their help and personal connection with helping me get better, thank you very much Sincerely Michael Konopko"
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Really can’t say enough about Jamie‘S Physical Therapy Sports. It starts with the owner JAMIE himself it works through the complete staff and their confidence in what they do and their connection with their personnel makes rehab a great experience to try to get back to where you were before your injury. The staff there connect with everybody from 8 to 80 it does not matter age, they have the patience and ability to make you push yourself to the point where you want to get better. Jamie‘S Physical Therapy Sports Medicine is definitely a place that I highly recommend not only to get better and also become friends with such a friendly staff. I personally appreciate all the staff for their help and personal connection with helping me get better, thank you very much Sincerely Michael Konopko"
May 07, 2019
From Google
"I have enjoyed my time at Jamie's and I believe they have done me a world of good! I am going to my miss my therapy terribly. The clinic is well run, efficient and everyone who works here is pleasant 🙂 "
May 06, 2019
"I want to say the girls at the YMCA are very caring and welcoming. With the space they have to work with they do a great job. When I started I was unable to walk by the end I was able to run around the track. I would recommend anyone to Jamie’s. Thanks for working with me. Now I’m back to being a normal 10 year old. Thank You, Ava"
May 04, 2019
From Google
"I love Jamies. Everyone is amazing and helpful I highly reccomend going there for any therapy needs."
May 02, 2019
From Google
" Really can't say enough about Jamie'S Physical Therapy Sports. It starts with the owner JAMIE himself it works through the complete staff and their confidence in what they do and their connection with their personnel makes rehab a great experience to try to get back to where you were before your injury. The staff there connect with everybody from 8 to 80 it does not matter age, they have the patience and ability to make you push yourself to the point where you want to get better. Jamie'S Physical Therapy Sports Medicine is definitely a place that I highly recommend not only to get better and also become friends with such a friendly staff. I personally appreciate all the staff for their help and personal connection with helping me get better, thank you very much Sincerely Michael Konopko "
May 02, 2019
"Jamie's has helped me recover from a couple injuries. They have consistently maintained a balance of professionalism and friendliness that makes you want to come back."
May 01, 2019
From Google
"First of all I would like to thank EVERYONE for making my PT visits enjoyable. Everyone is so pleasant and positive in this happy place. When I first started PT I could barely walk up the stairs. I have spinal stenosis and my lower back was very painfuI and had problems lying on my hips. With all of the treatments given and exercises I was taught I felt improvement with each visit. I now have no problem walking up the stairs, lying on my hips or doing my everyday activities. I am happy to say that I am now feeling fantastic and my time here has come to an end. Again thank you and God bless you all!!"
Apr 29, 2019
"So all of the workers here are very knowledgeable and caring. I've gone for 4-5 months at least two times a week and part of that was because of the amount of care I recieved from everyone there. They genuinely care about people and want you to get healthy. If I need therapy again I will be going here"
Apr 28, 2019
From Google
"Other than the rather small facility, the staff was fantastic and really helped me recover from my ankle replacement surgery. The added benefit of this facility is the availability of both a therapy pool and an Olympic sized pool. Good job by all.😁"
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Although I knew it would take me quite some time to recover from my injury, I had no idea just how long... the injury and slow recovery was just as mentally difficult as it was physically difficult. Throughout the entire process, beginning to end, Bobby was the kindest, most encouraging and empathic therapist. He was very knowledgeable, always answered my questions and pushed me to do the best that I could. I cannot say enough about him and the whole staff. Everyone was welcoming and kind. I truly could not have done it without Bobby and the staff at Jamie's. Forever appreciative."
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
" I received excellent physical therapy at Jamie's. After I sprained my right knee, they treated me like family. I appreciated everyone and they were all helpful, professional, and caring. I would recommend Jamie's to everyone! "
Apr 04, 2019
"Jamie's Physical Therapy has been great in treating my daughter's dislocated knee. Bobby was great and got her back in the game faster than we ever expected. We highly recommend them!"
Apr 04, 2019
"Staff is friendly, informed and caring, They were a great help in my recovery from ACL surgery. I would recommend Jamie's physical therapy and would return again if I have a need for PT in the future."
Apr 03, 2019
"they helped a lot "
Apr 03, 2019
"Great staff...very friendly and personable! Fixed my knee and I’m back to everything I used to be able to do before my injury. I would recommend this location for Jamie’s Physical therapy over any other!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"The therapists at this location are amazing! Chrissy, Kayla, and Missy are very involved in ensuring that a client safely progresses and improves flexibility. They provide new exercises and monitor form and any associated pain. I recommend this PT group without reservation. "
Mar 22, 2019
"I went to other physical therap yoffices in the past, Jamie's was the best, hands down! Everyone there is so helpful & caring! I would not hesitate to come back & would highly recommend them to anyone! "
Mar 20, 2019
"Jamies is very friendly with fun employees and has helped me in my injury."
Mar 13, 2019
"In the past 8 years I've had achilles tendon and rotator cuff surgeries. I've had PT at three different places in the Hopewell area. By far, Jamies was the best of the three. The personal care and interest the staff takes in each patient sets them apart from the other places. The facility is constantly kept spotless and well decorated with local sports memorabilia. TVs, good tunes, snacks, coffee add to the amenities. Just outstanding in all areas... quality care, great people, cool facility!"
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
"Jaime"s Physical therapy is the TRUTH!!! They helped me in such a way that noone else has done. You become part of the family when you come to Jaime's Physical Therapy. They care about you and make sure you are at your best when you leave. Thank you staff for really making a girl feel 100% again. The massages after each session is LIT!!! "
Mar 06, 2019
"Excellent and professional staff."
Mar 04, 2019
"I think I was helped very much. I was weak and couldn't walk when I came in. I am much improved and will continue at home. I am very pleased."
Mar 04, 2019
"Everyone was very nice, professional and knowledgable. I would certainly return to this facility if needed and will refer future patients. Very pleased."
Mar 04, 2019
"Excellent! They all did a wonderful job. Thanks very much."
Mar 04, 2019
"Five stars! Very good."
Mar 04, 2019
"I feel that I have greatly improved since coming here. All the staff are caring and helpful and friendly. It has been a pleasure meeting all of you."
Mar 04, 2019
"I have a feeling as if you actually care about me getting better. You take the time to know me. I am not a number. My life is improved from being here. Thank you."
Mar 04, 2019
"All the ladies are awesome. I have had therapy at other places and did not get the same results."
Mar 04, 2019
"Very good PTs, I have went to several through the years. These ladies are the best!"
Mar 04, 2019
"The therapy has helped very much. Both with my knee and my shoulder. The girls are gentle but thorough in their workout. Plus, they are super girls with nice personalities."
Mar 04, 2019
"Highly rated and effective therapy. It is a comfortable environment with great therapists."
Mar 04, 2019
"I found the staff professional and they offered exceptional therapy. The exceeded my expectations."
Mar 04, 2019
"Very good service. Great people. Great therapy program. I am so completely staisfied. I met my recovery goals. Thank you."
Mar 04, 2019
"Physical therapists were really patient and helpful."
Mar 04, 2019
"Great people who work for you!"
Mar 04, 2019
"I consider this therapy the best and all the girls re so good and friendly. Thank You"
Mar 04, 2019
"Therapists were very friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend to friends and family."
Mar 04, 2019
"Therapists were very friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend to friends and family."
Mar 04, 2019
"Very good service. Worth the trips."
Mar 04, 2019
"Excellent, friendly and knowledgable staff. They helped me greatly. Chrissy and Missy are the best!!! "
Mar 04, 2019
"The girls did a wonderful job and gave me a tshirt. Thanks!"
Mar 04, 2019
"I was very pleased with the expertise I received from all of the individuals at Jamie's Physical Therapy. I will recommend to anyone your facility and the professional care that I received from everyone. Bless you all."
Mar 04, 2019
"Excellent, they go over and above."
Mar 04, 2019
"I am very happy I chose this facility for my PT. The girls here were awesome, friendly and good at their jobs. I am going to miss coming here."
Mar 04, 2019
"I feel that the therapists are wonderful and know their stuff. They have helped me work the the pain in my right shoulder. It really does feel like family when you get their care. Awesome!"
Mar 04, 2019
"Really saw improvement. I am sorry it had to end. Very nice and friendly people."
Mar 04, 2019
"Crissy and Missy are excellent. They have my highest recommendation. Always pleasant and professional . My doctor is also very happy with the progress I have achieved with their care."
Mar 04, 2019
"Great knowledgable staff."
Mar 04, 2019
"I love this place. They are very patient and compassionate. I love how I feel like family here."
Mar 04, 2019
"Friendly. Answered all questions. Massages are great. Just enough encouragement to stimulate even progression."
Mar 04, 2019
"I am so happy I chose Jamies at the YMCA. Everyone here was so pleasant and cheerful making a painful experience (knee replacement) tolerable and successful. Chrissy and Missy went well above their jobs to get me functional again. My success at therapy was all due to Chrissy and Missy."
Mar 04, 2019
"Girls were great and caring about how there were helping my needs. I would recommend your services to anyone."
Mar 04, 2019
"Absolutely best therapy ever! Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating. I loved them!"
Mar 04, 2019
"Everyone was very professional, polite and friendly. Job well done."
Mar 04, 2019
"Came in due to back pain on left leading to sciatica down my left leg. Stretching and exercises seem to help, and my flexibility returned over time. Leaving feeling much more capable and ready to get back into regular exercise routines. "
Feb 25, 2019
"I have been going to Jamie's PT for the past 5 months. The entire staff at the Monaca office have been solely focused on improving my back pain and restoring my quality of life. They are very knowledgeable on appropriate treatment programs, but also take the time to listen to their patients and customize treatment to meet individual needs."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Jamie's Physical Therapy has the kindest therapists who really care about healing you and making you stronger. The exercises they had me doing really strengthened my ankle back to where it was before I was injured. I highly recommend their service for sure!"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"Very comfortable, friendly atmosphere. The exercises and massages were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Jamies to anyone needing therapy."
Feb 14, 2019
"I broke my ankle in september and it was a long process due to the nature of the break but I felt reassured at Jamie's therapy from beginning to end that there was nothing to be afraid of and they were going to make sure I was healed and walking again. I cannot thank them enough for all the kindness, encouragement, tough love and patience. Even on days were I was in pain I felt excited to come to therapy thanks to the staff and the improvement I was seeing. Special shout out to Sue, Kelly, Steve, Jeff, Liz, Bobby, Darlene, Lisa, Nicole, Montell and Jamie with out your support I do not think I would be walking out the door today in the shape I am in. Honestly every staff member makes sure you are taken care of! I cannot thank you all enough."
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"I went to Jamie's for physical therapy on my back! I was fresh out of college and have struggled with back pain mostly through my teens well into my adult life. I figured it was time to do something about all this pain before I got any older. Thankfully Jamie's Physical Therapy, including the whole staff from the receptionist to all the way to their helpers, had my back! LOL! My schedule is beyond chaotic and they were always able to work with me, whether it be 5 minutes before my appointment or weeks ahead they were willing to work with me unlike any other therapist or doctors office charging an arm/leg because your life didn't line up with theirs. When you get hurt or sick, it is never at a convenient time but Jamie's was most convenient healing I have ever experienced. I looked forward to hanging out with them every week...I'm 24 years old which should say a lot! Best part of all, they fixed my back problem and I know feel my age instead of 50 year old man trapped in a young persons body! I honestly would go once a week for the rest of my life if I had to and would be more than okay with it!"
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"Everyone was great, professional and kind."
Feb 11, 2019
"The staff is friendly and warm, had me back in shape quickly!"
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"It has been a wonderful experience going to Jamie's for physical therapy for my broken ankle. Jamie and his staff make you feel like family and everyone there is so kind and caring. I highly recommend Jamie's!"
Feb 06, 2019
"I highly recommend Jamie's to everyone. Professional health care and a very helpful and friendly staff. I enjoy coming to physical therapy ."
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"i like it, The people were nice, it was fun, sometimes they have food' i got a t-shirt"
Jan 22, 2019
"The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. The problem I had with my neck was very painful when I first arrived for treatment but now I am almost completely pain free. I would recommend Jamie's PT to anyone who is in any sort of pain. This is the second time I've been at Jamie's and am very satisfied with the results both times."
Jan 22, 2019
"Great people and a wonderful place to get better."
Jan 21, 2019
" Jamie's Physical Therapy is the best facility for just about every type of physical therapy . . . I have been to this location for a variety of "problems," and I always come out of my treatments in better condition than when I began. The staff is pleasant and attentive to each person's individual needs and concerns. I recommend Jamie's to everyone I know who might need therapy of any kind - five stars!!! I began therapy for a total knee replacement about three months ago, and the progress that I have made is amazing - progressing from difficulty doing just about everything to being fully functional has been very satisfying to me, and I couldn't ask for better treatment."
Jan 15, 2019
"The employees at Jamie's Physical Therapy (Monaca) were great. They got me back to work faster than expected. I will recommend Jamie's to all my friends. Special thanks to Tony."
Jan 10, 2019
"If I ever need rehab again it will be at Jamies in Hopewell Best friendliest place for therapy."
Jan 10, 2019
"I went to the Jamies at the YMCA, the girls there were exceptional. I dealt mostly with Chrissy, Missy, & Kayla, they treated me better than most families do. If I ever have to have PT again, this will be the place I go. And Susan was also a wonderful person, making sure that all paperwork was always taken care of. I thank them for their time, care for my unique situation and for the love they showed me."
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
"Everyone was excellent in their service"
Dec 31, 2018
"Excellent, friendly staff that cares about your well-being. They knowledgeably guide you through a treatment and exercise regimen that progressively becomes more extensive as your strength and mobility improve. "
Dec 27, 2018
"This is a amazing physical therapy place. I love it so much . They truly do help you feel better ."
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"I have been to physical therapy at other establishments in the past, this one is by far the best I've ever been to. The staff is very polite and personable, they get you in and out. I would highly recommend this place and if I ever need therapy again, I will absolutely choose Jamies!"
Dec 13, 2018
"Love this clinic and its employees. I was one of the first patients here in Monaca and even though I moved and there were other clinics closer I returned here after my accident. I highly recommend Jamies and I have in fact sent family members to them for treatment."
Dec 07, 2018
"Most wonderful people I've ever worked with. I commend the staff very highly."
Dec 03, 2018
"This is my third time receiving therapy at Jamies PT, twice for back surgery and now for total knee replacement. I had Bobby all three times and had excellent therapy sessions with great results. Bobby is very professional and is always concerned about how I felt between sessions. Every one at Jamies is very friendly and attenative to your needs, great atmosphere. I would not hesitate to recommend Jamies P T to anyone needing therapy. my physician was very pleased with my progress at my follow up visit and told me I was way ahead of where I should be following surgery. So thanks to all at this great facility."
Dec 03, 2018
"Outstanding company! I have experienced several different Physical Therapists in my time here and every single one of them is a reason to come here! Everyone makes you feel right at home and express real feelings of concern for your health. This is an above and beyond company which is an extremely rare find. I would highly recommend this company."
Nov 30, 2018
"My experience at Jamie's was excellent. The staff were caring, attentive and knowledgeable. I saw definite improvement with my injury and am running again after being unable for a year. I highly recommend Jamie's PT."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"It was very helpful."
Nov 19, 2018
"Five stars!"
Nov 19, 2018
"Everyone here has been great and taken their time with me. I have made great progress."
Nov 19, 2018
"Have had a great experience here at Jamie's PT. Came in about two months ago for lower back pain with unknown cause, and they were understanding and motivated to help me strengthen myself through an expanding routine of stretches and exercises. The wide range of available hours fit well into my busy work schedule and it was always a pleasure to be seen. Will always be a recommendation in my book! Thank you for your help!"
Nov 06, 2018
"I have dealt with an achilles heel problem for several years. Diagnosis was tendonosis with bursitis. My Dr. recommended Jamie's as the first step before having to pursue a more invasive process. Thankfully, the crew here found the right combination of exercises and stretches to eliminate the pain and repetitive flare-ups. I CAN WALK! I feel confident that with what I learned here, I can keep myself healthy enough to avoid having to return for more work. Thanks to all!"
Oct 31, 2018
"2nd time around for PT and chose Jaime's again for a reason. Great people and results. Will be returning after near term surgery."
Oct 27, 2018
"The entire staff is wonderful and friendly all the time. I am really glad I came here for therapy. "
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
From Google
Oct 24, 2018
From Google
"All the employees are committed to your rehab. What area wonderful experience given the situation."
Oct 24, 2018
From Google
"I was very pleased with the care that I received from everyone."
Oct 23, 2018
"Chrissy and Missy are great. They knew what to do and when to push. I had a great experience and therapy really helped. Thank you."
Oct 23, 2018
"They helped fix the motion and motion and muscle structure of my feet so I could walk normally again."
Oct 23, 2018
"You have a great competent staff. Very educated in the human body and very caring."
Oct 23, 2018
"The girls did a great job getting me ready to get back to work very fast."
Oct 23, 2018
"Everyone is so great and has helped me feel better. They have a wonderful staff. Therapy has gone well with all I do. What a GREAT staff you have."
Oct 23, 2018
"Best physical care. All the therapists are a-one! Tony, Brian, Jordyn, Alysia, Kayla, Will, Phyllis, Mary Beth and Susan. All very Positive!"
Oct 23, 2018
"I came in with a cane and in a lot of pain. I left after my first visit twirling the cane. Every session got better. I leave with great respect of what the staff has done. Thanks."
Oct 23, 2018
"Very satisfied with treatment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I learned a lot."
Oct 23, 2018
"-Very Friendly -Scheduling around a busy schedule was easy -Staff member were very friendly and welcoming - Would recommend to friends and family"
Oct 23, 2018
"The staff was very friendly and professional. They were great in assisting with the healing of my injury."
Oct 23, 2018
"Awesome. Chrissy and Missy are the best!!. They care, take the time to listen, answer my questions and concerns. I recommend Jamie's to anyone needing physical therapy."
Oct 23, 2018
"Very comfortable to be there. The staff are helpful; I am not always comfortable with people touching me, but these girls were kind, thoughtful and professional. I was happy with my care."
Oct 22, 2018
"I absolutely love this facility and everyone who works here. I have the most respect for the work they do here, and everyone is very professional and friendly. A huge thank you to Tony and his staff for getting me out of pain."
Oct 22, 2018
"Our experience here has been wonderful. The therapy was very effective. The difference is night and day. We would highly recommend to others."
Oct 22, 2018
"The staff is respectful, knowledgable and efficient."
Oct 22, 2018
"Great service! I would recommend to all of my friends!"
Oct 22, 2018
"Everyone at Jamie's was so wonderful. They are very welcoming, they treat you like family. I was never pushed to do something I wasn't comfortable doing or something that hurt. They always checked up on me and made sure I was ok. I have NOTHING bad to say about this place."
Oct 22, 2018
"Great staff; very kind and helpful. My injury got much better by coming here."
Oct 22, 2018
"Very knowledgable and helpful staff. A positive experience."
Oct 22, 2018
"Great care. I was treated very professionally at every session. The entire staff did a great job explaining all of the exercises and making sure I was doing everything correctly."
Oct 22, 2018
"All therapist were extremely helpful, courteous and concerned about my progress. I will definitely come back and recommend Jamie's to anyone. Thank you ALL."
Oct 22, 2018
"You guys are all WONDERFUL. You have been so patient with me and never gave up on me. I know you let me come way past the time when my insurance gave up on me. I am eternally grateful for that. I have been to other PT places in the past, but no others measure up to you all. Thank you to all of you. You are the BEST."
Oct 22, 2018
"Very personable therapists. They are knowledgable and have your wellness as their main concern. Good hours."
Oct 22, 2018
"All of the therapists are an A+!! I can't say enough good things about the therapy I received. From day one, I received full attention from the therapists and the encouragement to work at my full potential. My recover was weeks ahead of the norm. I would recommend Jamie's to anyone."
Oct 21, 2018
"I enjoyed coming to Jamie's Therapy. The people were nice and I enjoyed my therapy!"
Oct 18, 2018
"Great crew."
Oct 17, 2018
"I can't say enough good things about my experience at Jamie's Physical Therapy at the YMCA in New Brighton. Everyone who treated me: Christina, Missy, Kayla, and Nichole were all excellent.All of them were very knowledgeable and took their time explaining the exercises and acted in a professional manner.It was truly an awesome experience and I would highly recommend Jamie's Physical Therapy at the YMCA. Nick Z."
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"This was my second time here to Jamie's physical therapy. I returned for two reasons, location and staff. All the staff is considerate and knowledgeable. My issue became manageable with good treatment and follow up. The location and hours are convenient for most people to attend the necessary various sessions of therapy."
Oct 10, 2018
"My visits here have been very pleasant and successful. This is the fourth PT place I have been to and Jamie's far outranks the others. Everyone here is very personable and caring. I recommended Jamie's to my son. He has found it beneficial also. For me, the exercises weren't too strenuous and the massage was fabulous no matter who did it. I would highly recommend Jamie's."
Oct 10, 2018
"These guys are awesome!! Not only are they knowledgeable, but compassionate and helpful as well. Will and Brian are outstanding and a pleasure to work with. Tony is the absolute best! He knows his craft and communicates extremely well. He is encouraging and sympathetic. I enjoy coming to Jaime's for all their people, especially Tony."
Oct 09, 2018
"very pleased with the staff at the monaca location. always caring to your needs and concerns ...would come back if need be but i hope that wont be the case.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for all your rehab needs...."
Oct 04, 2018
"I give Jamie's 5 stars. Everyone is extremely nice & helpful. They make you totally relaxed the moment you walk thru the door. "
Oct 03, 2018
"I went to Jamie's in the YMCA for ongoing back issues and the staff was really helpful at providing me with exercises to help my pain. I am feeling so much better now!"
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"Jamie's was a great experience for me. I had rotator cuff surgery with a lot of additional damage. My recovery after 8 weeks of therapy at Jamie's was nothing short of spectacular. I have full range of movement and was able to return to previous levels of activity. All of the therapists impressed me with their depth of knowledge and they were very professional with me. I highly recommend Jamie's Sports Therapy for any physical therapy needs."
Sep 28, 2018
"I've had excellent service. I was recommended to come here and two people have said they are excellent. They have been!"
Sep 27, 2018
"Most wonderful experience!!! Makes a stressful situation enjoyable and filled with compassion and laughter. Jaime and staff are the best!!"
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I am over the moon satisfied with the service at Jamie’s the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful they have given me the knowledge to help me control my pain and they made me feel like family I would refer Jamie’s at the YMCA new brighton to help with all your therapy needs I want to give special mention to missy Chrissy and Kayla for their superb kind caring service luv them girls to the moon and back"
Sep 19, 2018
From Google
"Great-upbeat-Encouraging"
Sep 13, 2018
"Was great. I know I can stop + ask small questions + come back if I need to. They showed me equipment in the gym that I can use to continue."
Sep 13, 2018
"The team is friendly and sensitive to my needs and goals."
Sep 13, 2018
"Ladies are great caring therapists."
Sep 13, 2018
"I found the staff at the YMCA knowledgeable, courteous, polite. I really enjoyed the facility + staff. They made me feel like family which made the exercise fun and not a chore."
Sep 13, 2018
"Very relaxed but professional atmosphere. Every one listened and adjusted to my concerns w/o hesitation. Very easy to work w/but strict enough to enforce discipline."
Sep 13, 2018
"Staff is very knowledgeable & friendly."
Sep 13, 2018
"The level of service was excellent!!! Would Recommend Jamie's to anyone."
Sep 13, 2018
"All the staff were very professional and caring. Scheduling was neer a problem. Atmosphere is small but very clean! T.Y."
Sep 13, 2018
"Good experience. Joining YMCA to continue exercising (arthritis). Missy was my therapist. Very good job!"
Sep 13, 2018
"Everyone kind, courteous, gentle and know their trade. Good equipment. Good environment. Good workout."
Sep 13, 2018
"When I started in June, my shoulder and back bothered me throughout the day. After going to Jamie's for about three months, my shoulder and back barely bother me at all. The staff here were very nice and helpful through the whole three months. I am glad that I came here to get physical therapy. I would definitely recommend others to come here. I would come back if I ever had problem again in the future. "
Sep 11, 2018
"Everyone was fantastic and profession. My recovery was better than expected. I would definitely recommend this place and if I have to have therapy again, I would choose this place."
Sep 11, 2018
"I highly recommend Jamie's PT to anyone who wants excellent services from skilled personnel. The environment is professional and friendly. While I was there for rehabilitation for an injury I found myself looking forward to not only receiving therapy but to visiting with the friendly staff. It was physical as well as emotional therapy! Graduate students from Pittsburgh universities visit to hone their craft and bring a youthfulness to the atmosphere. My treatment was successful and I urge anyone who wants excellent therapy to visit Jamie's today."
Sep 09, 2018
From Google
"Exceptional staff, very attentive and encouraging in entire process of rehabilitation. Amazing experience, very happy with results!"
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
"As always, excellent service providing full recovery from my pain. Thank You to Jamie and his exceptional staff!!!"
Sep 04, 2018
"I received excellent treatment from a staff that is not only proficient in their skill areas but also really welcoming, and friendly. Never are they too busy to answer questions. I had heard such good things about Jamie's and now I understand all the praise. I will recommend Jamie's to anyone in the future ."
Aug 30, 2018
"A great bunch of highly motivated people who go above & beyond what you need in every aspect of your rehab, & actually make it fun. Very creative in the exercise's they come up with, But how they work! My heartfelt thanks to each and every person who works at the Hopewell facility, I'm back on my feet, & pain free. George B."
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"A great bunch of highly motivated people who go above & beyond what you need in every aspect of your rehab, & actually make it fun. Very creative in the exercise's they come up with, But how they work! My heartfelt thanks to each and every person who works at the Hopewell facility, I'm back on my feet, & pain free. George B."
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
From Google
"The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my physical therapy I received for torn meniscus surgery. I highly recommend the staff at Jamie's!!! "
Aug 24, 2018
"great place for pt ..just a great group of people.."
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"Great staff. Highly Recommended!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"Great place for PT ..just a great group of people.."
Aug 23, 2018
"I am very pleased with my progress. Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful. I would recommend Jamie's to anyone needing pt. My other knee needs to be replaced AND I KNOW WHERE to go --Jamie's. Thanks to everyone for getting me to this point! xX"
Aug 23, 2018
"I am very happy with my experience at Jamie's. The staff was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any question, and work with you. They are very friendly and make you feel like a part of their family. if I need to do PT again it will be here!"
Aug 21, 2018
"My experience was positive and i would recommend their services to other's in need of Physical Therapy. They were helpful and willing to do whatever it took to help me in my treatment."
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"Jamie's was an amazing experience. They helped me get through my injury in 3 weeks! Best Regards, Noah Patrick Barilaro"
Aug 13, 2018
"Great expierecne never any problems they all are nice and treat you right and are there to help, all the work they had me do helped my knee and i feel great"
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
"Nothing less than a wonderful experience at Jamie's. The whole staff was helpful and friendly, even when you're not their assigned patient. I wish I was prescribed to come here for a few more weeks."
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"First I would like to thank the entire work staff at Jamie's physical therapy. They helped me enjoy the process of my injury & everyone was very kind I wouldn't rather be anywhere else throught my process but Jamie's physical therapy. Thank you"
Aug 02, 2018
"The staff is very professional and very pleasant to work with. Second time here and would not go anywhere else. "
Aug 01, 2018
"The staff is excellent. They explain the exercises and treatments in a way that is easy to understand. I'll only go to Jamie's."
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"When I started here I didn't expect very much.. However, I am very pleased with my results. I can actually go up & down stairs a lot easier. I can stand for longer periods, and walk a little farther than I could before I started here. All the therapists were wonderful, very knowledgeable, and very courteous."
Jul 27, 2018
"Everybody was wonderful! I really loved and enjoyed it! it was a pleasure to be here!"
Jul 27, 2018
"I had an excellent experience at Jamie's Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine. My surgeon sent me there following knee replacement surgery and my strength, range of motion and balance are now very good. Every visit was well supervised in a pleasant atmosphere. The therapists and aides go out of their way to make recovery enjoyable while making sure that each patient's needs are met. "
Jul 26, 2018
"I give Jamie's physical therapy a 5 star rating. Staff are excellent and the exercise program designed for me is excellent. If anyone asks me where they should go for therapy it is Jamie's physical therapy. And by the way I didn't get paid for this endorsement."
Jul 25, 2018
"everyone is very friendly and showed concern for my progress. I think the friendliness and sincerity gives me more determination to leave with the hope I need to return to my normal life. So glad I chose Jamies. "
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got me back to my activities and feeling better quickly. I am very satisfied."
Jul 18, 2018
"Amazing people! Would recommend Jamie's to everyone!"
Jul 18, 2018
"Excellent treatment. Very kind and caring staff. I should have come here years ago. Best in the valley."
Jul 18, 2018
"They have been a big help. Excellent staff makes coming to therapy a pleasure."
Jul 18, 2018
"The treatments were good with enough pushing for improvement but also with care. The staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would come back and recommend. They were professional and informative."
Jul 18, 2018
"Everyone was very helpful, had empathy for the pain I was experiencing, and were just wonderful people."
Jul 18, 2018
"You will not find a friendlier more professional group! With a true concern for your wellness! I would not think of going anywhere else! Thanks for everything!"
Jul 17, 2018
"The staff at Jamie's in Hopewell is awesome! After having a bad motorcycle accident, they got me walking, moving, and bending more than my doctor ever said I would. Highly recommend for any type of injury or weakness that you come to Jamie's to get you back to normal!"
Jul 16, 2018
From Google
"always friendly no wait for treatments very helpful and professional"
Jul 16, 2018
"Staff members were great! Everything was super! I highly recommend this place!"
Jul 16, 2018
"You guys were great to me! You helped me immensely to get better. Thank you very much!"
Jul 13, 2018
"Wonderful facility. Everyone was so friendly from the first day I walked in for physical therapy on my broken wrist until my last day. Steve and Jeff always had a smile on their faces and a kind word. Bobby was awesome! Pushing me to improve yet in a way that was bearable and fun. Top notch all the way."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"I have used the Monaca office for phyical therapy numerous times and have always been extremely pleased with the entire staff and the services rendered. I would highly recommend Jamie's to my friends and associates."
Jul 09, 2018
"Great place to have therapy. Highly recommend. Really fixed me. Standing up again!! "
Jul 06, 2018
"Bobby and the entire staff were very helpful and professional. After suffering from neck pain for two months, they had me completely pain-free in only 6 weeks. Thanks for helping me get back to my normal self!"
Jul 05, 2018
"The staff was excellent and I definitely saw improvement with my therapy. They were all helpful and made sure that I was getting better with each session. They explained everything and made sure that I knew how to do the exercises at home. "
Jul 02, 2018
"Great experience. Went to therapy following knee replacement and everyone is so friendly and professional. It's like a family. I would definitely come back if I ever need therapy again."
Jun 28, 2018
"Very pleased! Achieved my goal. Everyone was very professional and excellent in what they do!"
Jun 27, 2018
"I am very pleased with my progress and the treatment during my PT for the past several weeks; The staff was very professional, yet personal and caring. They treated me as an individual and encouraged me through my process of recovery. I was also at your facility about 5 years ago for my back and I was very impressed with your staff and that is why I returned. It has been my pleasure working with your staff and I appreciate all that they have done for me. Keep up the great work! "
Jun 22, 2018
"What a wonderful place! I was there for therapy on my shoulder after surgery and they have me feeling like brand new! Great staff, would highly recommend to others!"
Jun 21, 2018
From Google
"Without the hard work of your well trained staff, I would have not been as far along in my recovery Thank you soooooo much "
Jun 21, 2018
"Great place and Staff"
Jun 14, 2018
"Everyone did a great job! I would recommend to anyone else!"
Jun 14, 2018
"Wonderful, caring and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone."
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommended!"
Jun 06, 2018
" I had the best therapy at Jamie's. Thank you so very much for everything you have done for me."
Jun 06, 2018
"The staff is amazing ! The most patient and knowledgeable group I've ever had the pleasure of being worked on by. Thank you Jamie and your whole staff for everything ! It was never dull."
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"Great therapists and assistants! Highly recommended."
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"This place is awesome! The staff is great and friendly and on top of their game with the therapy. Very happy!"
Jun 01, 2018
"Therapists were friendly and efficient."
Jun 01, 2018
"Very good treatment facility. Very caring employees. Went above and beyond even after the VA and Army did all they would. They knew me by name, including the helpers. Steve was exceptional, knew what its like to be in the military and understood what I was going thru. I would recommend this place to anyone, else especially veterans. Everyone was so nice and made me feel like I was important. A very big thank you to Jaime and Steve and the entire staff including the really nice ladies up front."
May 30, 2018
"Tony is really outstanding. Great personality and very, very, knowledgeable. Also, able to communicate information well to the patient. Will is very good as well. "
May 22, 2018
"Great crew, very helpful and thoughtful. Pleasant atmosphere. This has been a great experience and has really been a pleasure for all the help"
May 22, 2018
"All were good, especially Chrissy and Varla, but Missy was outstanding! I am so grateful for the relief of migraine headaches after 7 md's and 3 mri', awful meds and terrible pain."
May 22, 2018
"these people are the greatest and I am so glad icame here d "
May 18, 2018
"An excellent place for therapy. Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
May 18, 2018
"Tony and group did an outstanding job! They all listened to my concerns to make sure they addressed all my pain points! Very Friendly staff."
May 18, 2018
"Very lovely people, small offie, but excellent environment! Helped me manage my pain. Now I can move around with minimal or no discomfort."
May 18, 2018
"Staff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful during my therapy. Extremely satisfied with the results."
May 18, 2018
"It was a good experience. The girls, Missy and Chrissy are wonderful! Would recommend this therapy."
May 18, 2018
"Chrissy does an excellent job and definitely knows her business. Missy and Kayla also did a great job. I would be happy to refer others to Jamie's at the y."
May 18, 2018
"Chrissy and missy are attentive and caring. Appointments with them have helped me a lot. I have been in therapy settings before, and Chrissy's knowledge and expertise are above average."
May 18, 2018
"These girls are the best. I had other therapist else where but these girls are the best."
May 18, 2018
"This was a great PT for me and for my shoulder. All involved with me were very professional and very nice. Great crew here at Jamie's."
May 18, 2018
"Jamie's Physical . therapy gave me excellent care. The staff was extremely knowledgable and friendly. I have and will continue to recommend them to my family, friends, and coworkers! TwoThumbs Up."
May 18, 2018
"Always a pleasure to work with the therapist, secretary, office staff, etc... at Jamie's."
May 18, 2018
"The girls were patient, knowledgeable, considerate, and kind. They made quite a difference to my shoulder recovery. The exercises were a challenge, and the stretching and massaging certainly helped. "
May 17, 2018
"Great staff. Very Friendly and helpful. Wonderful Service. "
May 17, 2018
"Very friendly staff. Helped explain and demonstrate every exercise. Wen above and beyond to help me recover to 100% from my injury."
May 17, 2018
"Completely satisfied, I will recommend to everyone."
May 17, 2018
"Crissy and missy were awesome. Very friendly and professional. I feel 90% better!"
May 17, 2018
"Therapist was very professional and helpful. I felt very comfortable with all my exercises."
May 17, 2018
"Service was excellent, no complaints. Staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely refer a friend "
May 17, 2018
"Everyone was very helpful. The therapy has helped me a lot."
May 17, 2018
"Excellent Physical Therapist. They are the best."
May 17, 2018
"Staff Was wonderful."
May 17, 2018
"I'm 200% better thanks to the great therapist and the devotion to their patients. I highly recommend this therapy center."
May 17, 2018
"I have had a very enjoyable experience at therapy. Girls were so very helpful and considerate. Therapy did make me better. Now I have no pain! Would recommend to anyone."
May 17, 2018
"Jamie's PT was great. everyone was very attentive and concerned for my well being. They were very flexible with their stretching. `"
May 17, 2018
"Loved all therapist and assistant! Loved office staff and secretary Too! Everyone was friendly and helpful."
May 17, 2018
"Very satisfied. Very professional staff. Great results. Thanks very much."
May 17, 2018
"Very nice and .complete facility. Knowledgeable facility and therapist."
May 17, 2018
"Outstanding! Very thorough with all exercises , excellent staff! Courteous and helpful. "
May 17, 2018
"Office is very professional and attended to all needs I had."
May 17, 2018
"I've never had more nice, caring, compassionate people help me to heal from an injury before. I've been to a lot of therapists in my days. Chrissy and Missy have been part of my life for 3 days a week. I'm really gonna miss them. Thank goodness they are located in the YMCA so at least I will be able to visit often."
May 17, 2018
"Your staff is courteous and professional, a well-liked group. I would recommend to family and friends."
May 17, 2018
"Chrissy and Missy are a great team! My time at PT was very helpful, just too short. They are very knowledgeable and did their best to alleviate my pain and strengthen my weak areas. "
May 17, 2018
"Tony Herzog, is an outstanding therapist. He did an outstanding job on the request that my doctor at my pain management clinic suggested doing on me. He is very personal very likable very courteous and a very sweet individual. I would highly recommend him to anybody in the future. I still have two more weeks of therapy and he's made it very enjoyable. Even though I'm in pain, it seems to feel better once I leave. "
May 17, 2018
"The staff was great. Therapy was very effective. Thank you."
May 17, 2018
"My shoulder feels so much better. I was pleased with the treatment that was given to me. The girls made me feel comfortable and they were attentive to my every need."
May 17, 2018
"I have really enjoyed coming to Jamie's physical therapy! Everyone really makes you feel welcome each time you come. They truly want you to get better with each patient! I really feel this is an excellent place to have physical therapy! And will suggest Jamie's to friends and family! Thank You Jamie and your GREAT team employees!"
May 17, 2018
"I have come to Jamie's PT several times and each has been a great experience. The staff is friendly and very helpful - they work extra hard to make sure you are doing your exercises correctly. If I have another surgery, I will definitely be back!"
May 16, 2018
From Google
"I came in with a severe neck, shoulder, arm issue. After a few weeks of therapy, the pain is gone and I have more flexibility. However what impressed me the most was the helping atmosphere of the office personnel. They made me feel comfortable in a very busy place with close quarters."
May 16, 2018
"I am very pleased with the staff at Jamies, Kelly was my therapist and she did a excellent job. My neck feels 90 percent better, the other staff always made me feel welcome with a pleasant smiles and attitudes, if I need to come back again I sure will I highly recommend Jamies PT. Michelle Macgregor"
May 15, 2018
"I highly recommend them .Staff is awesome."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"Jamie's helped me get through an injury quicker than expected. I was also very satisfied with all of the physical therapists."
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Jamie's has been wonderful! My outcome has been very favorable and I am feeling much better since my stroke. "
May 09, 2018
"I found the best place to rehab at. The people are the best in the world. I will be back when I get my other shoulder done. Thank you all for everything you have done for me. Take care and GOD bless."
May 09, 2018
"Everything was great. Thanks, goodbye."
May 08, 2018
"Couldn't ask for better physical therapy, everyone is very helpful and everyone does their job and then some. Very pleasant atmosphere for physical therapy!"
May 08, 2018
"After treatment my lifestyle has improved. Everyone was great working with me and I would recommend to others!"
May 08, 2018
"The treatment I had was excellent and very helpful. Everyone was very professional and great!"
May 08, 2018
"They did a great job. I would highly recommend them. First class all the way."
May 03, 2018
"They are great, very friendly and helpful."
May 03, 2018
"Very helpful making me feel comfortable. If there was an exercise I was uncomfortable with, they didn't force me. Very friendly atmosphere."
May 03, 2018
"I think Jamies in Monaca is fantastic,very professional and helpful.Pain level 10 coming in 0 when I left.Thank you. "
May 03, 2018
"The staff and treatment at Jamie's Physical Therapy are top of the line."
May 03, 2018
From Google
"Received treatment at the Hopewell location. Incredibly helpful staff. Friendly and professional with every aspect of my therapy."
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Excellent. Highly recommend."
May 02, 2018
"the best place for p therapy. worked wonders and got my hand back to normal. i was devastated it would not return to normal. but they worked it out for me."
May 02, 2018
From Google
"I had an excellent experience at Jamie's PT they fixed both my shoulders. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have a personal touch with each and every patient. I would not hesitate to come back to Jamie's PT if I needed to! I would like to thank everyone here for being so nice to me. "
Apr 30, 2018
"Did a very good job"
Apr 30, 2018
"Outstanding / knowledgable group of professional therapists. From the front desk to the actual therapy area, you are given their undivided attention to your wellbeing. Many thanks."
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"I am very impressed by the quality of the rehab that I had at Jamie's. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They took great care to meet my needs."
Apr 25, 2018
"Everyone was great and very helpful. Very professional, I will be back when I have surgery again."
Apr 25, 2018
"Simply the best! Professional and compassionate staff. I would highly recommend Jamie's PT to family and friends."
Apr 20, 2018
"I had sooooooooooooooo much fun here! I will come back to this place even if it isn't for rehab. I love everyone and everything here! You need to come here!"
Apr 18, 2018
"I can't thank this group enough! Especially Missy! She understood what a former athlete like me needed. My pain is greatly decreased and what I've learned I will take with me."
Apr 09, 2018
"Thanks to everyone and the PT office for their help in getting me back to 100 percent from my surgurey.xjxx"
Mar 26, 2018
"Really great place I will recommend to anyone. Especially the Hopewell location."
Mar 22, 2018
"It's a wonderful place, everyone was very nice, very friendly, very patient, and very upbeat! "
Mar 15, 2018
"The staff is great and also very entertaining. :)"
Feb 28, 2018
"They did very well in treating my pain. I would highly recommend them to anybody. They were knowledgable and friendly. Very personal."
Feb 27, 2018
"Missy and Chrissy were wonderful to work with. This was my first PT experience and I'm glad I was blessed with this office!"
Feb 27, 2018
"Every person I was treated by was friendly and professional, but the best part of the experience was that the staff listened to my concerns and addressed those concerns immediately. Thank you!"
Feb 27, 2018
"All the therapists and assistants did a great job."
Feb 27, 2018
"I've been very pleased with my experience at Jamie's. The staff is wonderful - very friendly & knowledgeable - helpful with my exercises. I would recommend them to everyone."
Feb 27, 2018
"Chrissy did a great job helping me heal from my "snow shoveling" injury. My back and hip feel much better and I can't wait to enjoy my pain free vacation to Florida!"
Feb 27, 2018
"Very attentive and detail oriented. They really listen to you and spend the time to understand all your issues. Staff is very professional and polite. Highly recommended!"
Feb 27, 2018
"As with my first knee in July I was very happy with the care I got at Jamie's. Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful with my recovery. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Feb 27, 2018
"A truly wonderful experience. Everyone is so very knowledgable and pleasant. The PT I received was so beneficial I don't know where I'd be without it."
Feb 27, 2018
"The staff at Jamie's Physical Therapy attended to my injuries as needed. I now can go about my life activities as I did prior to my accident. The entire staff was awesome. Thank You"
Feb 27, 2018
"Excellent treatment"
Feb 27, 2018
"Everyone is super nice and caring."
Feb 27, 2018
"Jamie's physical therapy has been a good experience. The staff is very kind & friendly & they have helped rehabilitate my shoulder. I would have reccomended Jamie's to friends & family."
Feb 27, 2018
"I basically came in with excruciating pain, never thinking in two months how good I feel. Cannot say enough about the staff. They are all excellent, professional."
Feb 27, 2018
"I was extremely pleased with all therapist, leaving feeling a lot better than when I came in. Thank you."
Feb 26, 2018
"I was very satisfied with the staff . Just excellent attention and care. Very happy with my results! Would go again!"
Feb 22, 2018
"I wood highly recommend Jamie's to any one, because they care about the people take care of. They give 110 percent. "
Feb 09, 2018
"The staff has been consistent with their outstanding treatment. Professional and sincere at all times. The atmosphere promotes healing and comfort."
Feb 06, 2018
"It's a great place to go. They took the time with my 12 yr old son to explain exercises and work him. Great people."
Jan 30, 2018
"I am a football and basketball player for Aliquippa and I was hurt in football season and was expected to come back to playing in Mid-Late January 2018 and I was back Dec.29 because of what Jamie's had me do. They are all very nice and personable people and make you feel comfortable when you are there. I highly recommend if you need physical therapy go here. "
Jan 27, 2018
"I would only go here for PT. I have had some major injuries that required PT over the past several years. For anyone who needs physical therapy, you need to consider nowhere else but here. Their employees spend time with you. They actually make sure you do your exercises. They do stim, and massage every visit. They want to get the best results. I have been to other places where they just tell you want to do and expect you to go home and do it. Very different here!"
Jan 27, 2018
From Google
"All the staff are very helpful & do a great job helping you with your physical limitations. I have had to go for 2 different situations & have walked away w/ satisfaction. I would highly recommend Jamie's for anyone looking for quality physical therapy w/ positive results. Bobbie, Jeff & Steve are the best!!!!"
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"The care here was excellent. Everyone was very attentive. I especially enjoyed the laughter and fun."
Jan 22, 2018
"Excellent people, care. I am truly 110% better than when I first walked through the door. The staff is extremely personable & knowledgable."
Jan 17, 2018
"Outstanding knowledge of what needs are to be met. Every staff member is compassionate, helpful and places the patient at ease. There is never a "wait" time from the moment you enter the facility. I would highly recommend Jamie's."
Jan 17, 2018
"Staff were kind and attentive, seemed quite knowledge. Improvement was slower at beginning but all of a sudden showed better results."
Jan 17, 2018
"I have seen great improvement in my physical condition. The instructors are knowledgable and compassionate and address any issues with patience. They can thoroughly explain why we suffer & recommend remedial exercises."
Jan 17, 2018
"Excellent therapy - good attitude, friendly, very helpful, had a big improvement in health."
Jan 17, 2018
"Great people! Got me back to running again! Love them! Yay!"
Jan 17, 2018
"Great experience, very accommodating hours & staff friendly and knowledgeable."
Jan 17, 2018
"Great! Caring; very professional."
Jan 17, 2018
"Excellent staff. They all do a great job."
Jan 17, 2018
"Everyone was courteous and friendly and made me feel at home. I am moving and walking better. I will recommend them for anything needing physical therapy."
Jan 17, 2018
"Very happy with the care at Jamie's! Thank you!"
Jan 17, 2018
"Everyone here is incredibly kind and went out of their way to make sure all my needs we're always met. As an athlete coming off of an injury, I was excited to have a team of people who knew how to get my body back into shape so I can get back to what I enjoy doing."
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"Excellent experience and even better staff, as their logo says, "We treat you like family," and they really do. I would recommend to everyone, every time, my wife and I where both customers, we love Jamie's PT and Sports Medicine."
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
"I think Jamie's did a great job of rehabilitating my lower back. When I came in I was feeling mentally fragile and was just beginning to walk upright after injuring the disc between L4 and L5. The receptionist was very kind and reassuring and so was Bobby who was handling my case. I had a very good outcome and felt encouraged by all of the employees. I am very thankful to all for helping me along. I avoided back surgery. Yay!!!!"
Dec 28, 2017
Dec 28, 2017
From Google
"I received excellent care from a professional and knowledgeable staff!"
Dec 20, 2017
From Google
"When you come to Jamie’s Physical Therapy you feel like family. The staff is amazing and really cares about all of their patients! I would highly recommend them to everyone! Loved my experience with them!"
Dec 20, 2017
From Google
"They showed a lot of personal care for me and helped me to get better! Thank you all."
Dec 15, 2017
"Very satisfied with the treatment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Learned a lot."
Dec 14, 2017
"I came in with a cane and in a lot of pain, I left after my first visit twirling the cain. Every session got better, and I left with great respect for what the staff has done. Thanks!"
Dec 14, 2017
"Best physical care. All therapists are A-One, Tony, Brian, Jordan, Alysia, Kayla, Will, Phyllis, Mary Beth, and Susan, very positive!"
Dec 14, 2017
"Everyone is so great and have helped me feel better. Have a wonderful staff and therapy has gone well with all I do. What a great staff you have."
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
"The girls did a great job getting me ready to get back to work very fast."
Dec 14, 2017
"You have a great, competent staff. Very educated in the human body and very caring."
Dec 14, 2017
"They helped fix the motion and muscle structure of my feet to walk normally again."
Dec 14, 2017
"Crissie and Missie are great, they knew what to do and when to push. I had a great experience and therapy really helped. Thanks girls."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very personable therapists. They are knowledgeable and have your wellness as their main concern. Good hours."
Dec 14, 2017
"You guys are all wonderful. You have been so patient with me, and never gave up on me. I know you let me come way past the time when my insurance gave up on me. I am eternally grateful for that. Ive been to other physical therapy places in the past, but no others measure up to you. To everyone I've come into contact with, thank you all, you are the best."
Dec 14, 2017
"All therapist were extremely helpful, courteous, and concerned about my progress. I will definitely come back and recommend Jamie's to anyone. Thank you all."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great case, I was treated professionally at every session. The entire staff did a great job explaining all of the exercises and making sure I was doing everything correctly."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. A very positive experience."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great staff very kind and helpful. My injury got much better by coming here."
Dec 14, 2017
"Everyone at Jamie's was so wonderful. Very welcoming, they treat you like family. I was never pushed to do something I wasn't comfortable doing or something that hurt. They always checked up on me and made sure I was okay. I have nothing bad to say about this place."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great service! I would recommend to ll of my friends!"
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff is respectful, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very good. I feel better than when I started."
Dec 14, 2017
"Our experience here has been wonderful. The therapy was very effective. The difference is night and day, we would highly recommend to others."
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff was very helpful and challenged me to do different strength exercises that help reduce pain in lower back to an acceptable level."
Dec 14, 2017
"Great group of employees."
Dec 14, 2017
"I absolutely love this facility and everyone who works here. I have the most respect for the work they do here, and everyone is very professional and friendly. A huge thank you to Tony and his staff for getting me out of pain."
Dec 14, 2017
"Very comfortable to be there, helpful, notably comfortable when people touching me. These guys were kind, thoughtful, and still professional. I was happy at my core."
Dec 14, 2017
"Awesome! Chrissy and Missy are the best! They care, take the time to listen, and answer my questions and concerns. I recommend Jamie's to anyone needing physical therapy."
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff was very friendly and professional. They were great in assisting with the healing of my injury>"
Dec 14, 2017
"Very helpful, knowledgable, and professional. Scheduling around a busy schedule was easy. Staff members were very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to friends or family."
Dec 14, 2017
"There is a very friendly and knowledgeable staff with a great atmosphere. They have great hours for families with a busy schedule. I would happily recommend friends and family"
Dec 12, 2017
From Google
"There is a very friendly and knowledgeable staff with a great atmosphere. They have great hours for families with a busy schedule. I would happily recommend friends and family. "
Dec 11, 2017
"I was here last year with a shoulder injury and I was very pleased with my treatment while I was a patient. This time around I came for the weakness in my legs and I knew I would be treated properly again! Everybody seems to know who I am and helped me out along the way. Thanks for all your help!"
Dec 04, 2017
"Great atmostphere! Very positive and supportive staff. "
Nov 14, 2017
"I just finished my rehab @ Jamie's in Hopewell Township. It was a great experience! The entire staff treats you with respect, and soon you feel as though everyone is family. Patients and staff all work together well and enjoy the experience. I have joint replacement surgery in my future, and I will definitely return to Jamies! Thank you to all the staff for making this healing experience pleasant and fun!"
Nov 14, 2017
From Google
"I just finished my rehab at Jamie's in Hopewell Township. It was a great experience! The entire staff treats you with respect, and soon you feel as though everyone is family. Patients and staff all work together well and enjoy the experience. I have joint replacement surgery in my future, and I will definitely return to Jamies! Thank you to all the staff for making this healing experience pleasant and fun!"
Nov 13, 2017
"I really appreciate the professionalism that each therapist used when treating me. Everyone seems to know the patients. They make you feel as if you are their most important patient."
Nov 09, 2017
"I was very pleased with the care and professionalism of all the staff. Katie was terrific helping me during therapy as well as giving me suggestions for continuing afterward. I would recommend this office (Brooklyn). My experience made getting better fun."
Nov 01, 2017
"Very consciet, kind help a lot. Excellent."
Nov 01, 2017
"I made excellent progress thanks to the therapists. Chrissy did a great job! I love the relaxed atmosphere while still having serious aproach."
Nov 01, 2017
"I enjoyed my time at Jamie's, and especially enjoyed how personable everyone was. I was glad to have therapists that understood the sport I played and the requirement to come back 100%"
Nov 01, 2017
"Great experience. Employees are great."
Nov 01, 2017
"My third visit for a third different ailment. Each time I have received personal customized care from a very dedicated and professional staff."
Nov 01, 2017
"Staff was competent, knowledgeable, courteous, skilled. I would return if needed."
Nov 01, 2017
"Daim, very thankful for all of you. Thank you for helping me with everything. Thank you again."
Nov 01, 2017
"The staff is knowledgeable and very caring. The monitor the exercises and your progress. I would highly recommend them."
Nov 01, 2017
"All workers were friendly and impressive great service. Very helpful"
Nov 01, 2017
"The staff has certainly treated me well. What I like more is their sense of caring and concern. I have made progress and wish I could continue at least a little longer."
Nov 01, 2017
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful and positive."
Nov 01, 2017
"Everyone has been wonderful. I will be back in November for my left shoulder. I have told a lot of people about your PT clinic. I have been very pleased and so is my doctor."
Nov 01, 2017
"Very nice people. All the staff was great. Thanks so much."
Nov 01, 2017
"Jamies' practice is well organized and operated. all personnel are well trained and proficiently organized. would recommend their practice to all. everyone gets along like family. I would definitely come back because they make their customers feel like part of their family"
Oct 31, 2017
"Staff is very personable and knowledgeable."
Oct 28, 2017
"Jaime's therapeutic sports medicine is the best! I staggered in here with a pain level of 9 and I am walking out today PAIN FREE! Not only that, all of the staff at Jaime's are caring, encouraging, coaching and teach the patient all of the exercises to REMAIN PAIN FREE! I am more than a happy camper and thank God for this excellent physical therapy. I highly recommend Jaime's Physical Therapy!"
Oct 25, 2017
"My therapists Bobby and Steve were very professional and helpful in my extended healing. Their caring and concern for my recuperation really helped in my own mental attitude toward my rotator cuff health!! And Jamie is Super -duper too!! Jamie's whole team is spectacular!"
Oct 24, 2017
"I definitely feel much better than when I first walked in the door. Everyone here is very pleasant and is interested in helping the patients achieve their goals at getting better and back to normal !"
Oct 17, 2017
"On my first visit, I could barely open the door. I was certain that my pain level would be something that I would just have to learn to live with. Boy was I wrong! Bobby's treatment plan was a success! Today, on my last visit, I am no longer in pain and feel great. Thank you Bobby and all of the staff for your knowledge, kindness, compassion, and understanding. You have no idea how much it all means to me."
Oct 12, 2017
"JAMIES IS A GREAT PLACE FOR REHAB. EVERYONE WAS VERY GOOD AT HELPING ME GET BACK TO FULL USE OF MY HIP. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JAMIES FOR EVERYONE."
Oct 11, 2017
"after about 7 years of various treatments for various ailments I find my experience has been great"
Oct 11, 2017
"Listens well to needs and happy to work together to make adjustments to care program. Very attentive and good scheduling availability."
Oct 10, 2017
"Fantastic! Great therapists and assistants. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Helped my recovery immensely and very satisfied with the outcome."
Oct 05, 2017
"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate professionals who care about helping people get well and care about the people they help."
Oct 05, 2017
"Everyone was professional and helpful and friendly. I am so glad I came here. Will definitely be back if I need help."
Oct 05, 2017
"Great environment, friendly staff."
Oct 05, 2017
"Excellent, care given as I say. Excellent."
Oct 05, 2017
"Everyone is very nice and concerned."
Oct 05, 2017
"The service was excellent. The staff was excellent. I would recommend this facility highly. The therapy was very helpful and professional."
Oct 05, 2017
"Very pleased with my therapy."
Oct 05, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely nice."
Oct 04, 2017
"I have been going to Jamie's for 7 months and loved working with every single therapist. I had to pleasure to work with Bobby who is very attentive and helpful. With his help and expertise I am now 100% after such a short time. The Hopewell staff is amazing and I have enjoyed every appointment. I will definitely recommend Jamie's to anyone I met. Thank you all for your wonderful care"
Oct 04, 2017
"Excellent. No complaint."
Oct 04, 2017
"it was good"
Oct 04, 2017
"Everyone was very helpful and courteous and it made the work somewhat enjoyable. Thanks to everyone."
Oct 02, 2017
"awesome, staff is great!"
Oct 02, 2017
"Everyone was really friendly!"
Sep 27, 2017
"great place and people there get back on track"
Sep 27, 2017
"I had an absolutely awesome experience at Jaimes's Physical Therapy. The vibe I got from them was a family feeling."
Sep 25, 2017
"No comments"
Sep 25, 2017
"Great place with pleasant & cheerful employees."
Sep 18, 2017
"The staff is crazy, but they sure can fix you up. I feel great when I leave! They are a wonderful group!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Exceptional care and pleasant surroundings!"
Sep 14, 2017
"This is a wonderful therapy facility. The employees are very friendly and efficient and make your visit very enjoyable!!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Awesome facility!"
Sep 14, 2017
"All the staff at Jamie's did a wonderful job. I had a great therapy experience there and will go back in the future!"
Sep 14, 2017
"Great place!"
Sep 14, 2017
"They are the best"
Feb 09, 2017
From Google
"These girls are amazing. They are very knowledgeable and helped me so much. When I first came here my neck and back hurt me so bad I could hardly hold my head up. They have worked on me for a month now and I feel like a new woman."
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
"Everyone I encountered at Jamie's was warm, professional and encouraging. I had PT twice a week from mid August through mid January; the caring and compassion throughout the experience was overwhelming."
Jan 28, 2017
"Excellent rehab. Great environment. Always new methods, exercises etc. Has made great progress in moving his right arm and hands (we need him to say more than SOB!!!)."
Jan 24, 2017
"So happy you've made my boo-boo go away. My dad and I (mostly dad) can't wait to come. That's why we are always early.... He has made great progress. I cannot thank Linz enough. Here's to continued success. Great staff!! and fun environment."
Jan 24, 2017
"Everyone, therapists, assistants, office personnel, and management were all very pleasant, caring and helpful and made my sessions productive. Through your wonderful and professional staff's efforts, I now feel some back pain relief, somewhat stronger, and more flexible. I thank you very much."
Jan 24, 2017
"Everyone is friendly and professional. I have enjoyed my therapy experience, and I would recommend Jamie's to all that I know."
Dec 23, 2016
"Jamie's (Center Township) has a courteous, caring and competent staff that works with you to resolve your rehabilitation issues. They have your general well being in mind as they personalize a physical therapy program that works for you to get you feeling better."
Dec 23, 2016
"First time going to physical therapy, was expecting a monotone, straight forward emergency room experience ,it was exactly the opposite. Very friendly staff and my recovery was quick, was back to work after four sessions."
Dec 15, 2016
"By far the best place I have gone for PT. They make you feel like family. I do tell people if they have to do PT to go Jamie's."
Dec 14, 2016
From Google
"Jamie's (Center Township) has a courteous, caring, and competent staff that works with you to resolve your rehabilitation issues. They have your general well-being in mind as they personalize a physical therapy program that works for you to get you feeling better."
Dec 01, 2016
"Everyone is friendly and professional. I have enjoyed my therapy experience and I would recommend Jamie's to all that I know."
Dec 01, 2016
"1635 4th Ave, New Brighton. By far the best experience that I've had doing PT. The staff is awesome and incredible. They always show great care and concern for one's well-being and progress, doesn't matter if it's your first visit or 20th. Would recommend them over any other PT amywhere."
Nov 23, 2016
"I have had two rehabs at Jamie's in New Brighton, first a knee replacement and this August a total shoulder replacement. Both times my Drs were amazed at how fast and well I recovered. I owe it all to the excellent care I received from Chrissy, Missy, Allesia, and Drew. They are all excellent at treatment and make it enjoyable to go there. I can't thank you enough for your fine practice and employees."
Nov 21, 2016
"I am recovering from knee replacement and thanks to Jamie's Physical Therapy I'm feeling great. They made me feel so at home working hard to get me where I am. My thanks to all of them."
Nov 03, 2016
"Christina and her staff helped me to gain both strength and range of motion in my ankle and knee. They were very professional and ethical while showing lots of patience and empathy. Thanks for a great experience!"
Nov 03, 2016
"I had been to other physical therapy places and this is by far the best I have ever been to."
Oct 27, 2016
"All of the staff are very friendly and helpful . They are very knowledgeable of what needs to be done."
Oct 21, 2016
From Google
"Anthony was very helpful during my recovery from back surgery. Everyone there was friendly. I progressed well enough that I hope to return to work soon. Thank you very much!"
Oct 11, 2016
"This is a first class facility. All the employees are very concerned to make sure you feel good and when you leave you always feel better. They are very professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Jamie's to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Sep 23, 2016
"I am very impressed with Tony and the entire team/staff. Without this regiment, I would still be in considerable pain."
Sep 13, 2016